We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Cranberry(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
US$110
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pittsburgh Marriott North(Cranberry Township)
US$176
US$162
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$162
US$150
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pittsburgh North/Cranberry Woods(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$122
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$112
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh North Cranberry Township(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
164
40
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
40
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomstruck driverbar eateryfront desknice bar and grillnice breakfast selectionplenty of food placesgreat hotelcomfy bedpolite staffhot coffeehouse keepinggreat amenitiesfridge and microwavenice place to staywould definitely stay here againeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been staying here when I work in the area. They have a good breakfast selection, good restaurant in the lobby. The rooms are nice and spacious, good set up too. It’s just an all around good deal staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikeoravec53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

mikeoravec53,
.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast to be good in the morning and the Over/Under Bar and Eatery to a good place to eat in the evening. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and we hope that you come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great customer service once arrived for check in. Checking in was completed quickly. Staff gave great information in regards to the different amenities available at the hotel. The lobby, hallways and rooms were very clean!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank richiesessoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

richiesessoms,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be knowledgeable and our common areas to be clean and well kept. We strive everyday to provide our guests with a world class experience. We hope that you come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parking for larger vehicles, quick check in, clean room, ample TV choices, all with food and drinks right on the property. The access off of the Pennsylvania Turnpike is very easy; no separate toll to deal with (Cranberry Township exit #28).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

John C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to be what you were looking for while traveling away from home. Thank you for stopping down and trying our Over/Under Bar and Eatery. We hope that you come back and stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is wonderful. Terrific friendly staff. It looks like the rooms have recently been redone.
Big bonus to have food available including dinner! All entrees under 10.00!
Very pet friendly too!
We asked for the suite which is perfect for families. Two bedrooms. 3 TVs. Living room and kitchen.
Very clean.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank senatorreesor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

senatorreesor,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us online, we welcome hearing back from our guests about their recent stay. We are elated to hear that you had such a good experience at our hotel, we are so happy the staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one. We did just do a complete remodel of our hotel at the beginning on 2017, we are glad you noticed our new upgrades. Thank you for stopping down and trying our Over/Under Bar and Eatery in the lobby! We hope that you come back and see us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Shower includes good sized bath tub and is nice. Hotel is nicer than a Holiday Express Inn we recently stayed in. Includes a microwave, working refrigerator, decent channel selection, and comfortable beds.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank couponchels633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

couponchels633,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we welcome all feedback from our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel amenities to be what you were looking for while you were away from home. We hope that you come stay with us again when you come back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews