We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
234
62
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
62
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice breakfast selection quick bite desk clerk comfy bed bar restaurant morning breakfast check in was easy excellent hotel light sleeper very nice stay would definitely stay here again great place to stay road trip other hotels yogurt clean rooms kara
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve been staying here when I work in the area. They have a good breakfast selection, good restaurant in the lobby. The rooms are nice and spacious, good set up too. It’s just an all around good deal staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikeoravec53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

mikeoravec53,
.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast to be good in the morning and the Over/Under Bar and Eatery to a good place to eat in the evening. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and we hope that you come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Great customer service once arrived for check in. Checking in was completed quickly. Staff gave great information in regards to the different amenities available at the hotel. The lobby, hallways and rooms were very clean!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank richiesessoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

richiesessoms,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be knowledgeable and our common areas to be clean and well kept. We strive everyday to provide our guests with a world class experience. We hope that you come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Parking for larger vehicles, quick check in, clean room, ample TV choices, all with food and drinks right on the property. The access off of the Pennsylvania Turnpike is very easy; no separate toll to deal with (Cranberry Township exit #28).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

John C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to be what you were looking for while traveling away from home. Thank you for stopping down and trying our Over/Under Bar and Eatery. We hope that you come back and stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful. Terrific friendly staff. It looks like the rooms have recently been redone.
Big bonus to have food available including dinner! All entrees under 10.00!
Very pet friendly too!
We asked for the suite which is perfect for families. Two bedrooms. 3 TVs. Living room and kitchen.
Very clean.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank senatorreesor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

senatorreesor,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us online, we welcome hearing back from our guests about their recent stay. We are elated to hear that you had such a good experience at our hotel, we are so happy the staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one. We did just do a complete remodel of our hotel at the beginning on 2017, we are glad you noticed our new upgrades. Thank you for stopping down and trying our Over/Under Bar and Eatery in the lobby! We hope that you come back and see us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

They are pretty good I would rank them a 5 star
They treat u good there the staff is very nice the motel is very clean food is extremely good would love to come back the rooms are nice and the staff is very friendly

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Levi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnPittsburgh, Manager at Clarion Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Levi V,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online, we appreciate hearing back from our guests about their stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and you enjoyed our food choices. We hope that you come back and stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews