We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
132
183
163
124
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
183
163
124
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean outback restaurant waffle maker pittsburgh airport pleasant stay great customer service would stay again enjoyed my stay shuttle service complimentary breakfast convenience van robinson
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017

A good value near downtown Pittsburgh and airport. Rooms are clean, and come with micr/fridge. Front desk staff very friendly. No frills, but if you are just looking for a place to sleep at a nice price, this Days Inn fits the bill.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dt2009Nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for your kind words about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully, Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We were only there for 10 hours, just catching an early flight. The woman at the front desk was nice, the room was clean. I am not sure this is the place to pick if you are staying a few nights but for a short stay it was good.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you for both your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This was my second time staying at days inn at the airport. I enjoyed it both times. Very good rate and super clean establishment. Employees very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamlesh2500, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

We deeply appreciate your very positive review of our business. We are very pleased that you got to enjoy many favorite aspects of what we have to offer. It is always most rewarding to hear directly from our customers and especially those willing to provide their positive perspective with the online world and beyond. Please revisit us soon and often. Hope you have a very wonderful days ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews