We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Lake 
Just 15 minutes away
Our pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Brodheadsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fayz M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway retreat”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Secluded property where we enjoyed our privacy, and relaxing quietness of the area. The house is clean and inviting with an indoor fireplace, and full of entertainments for adults and kids.The owner is very responsive and accommodating. We highly recommend and definitely will be glad to stay here again!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dylankram...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

House was perfect for a large group. Was neat and everything was in great shape from the time we got there. Convenient access to town for anything you might need. Owner was responsive and timely to any questions we may have had. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a private getaway

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Dear Dylan

Thank you very much for your warm review.
Truly hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina...
1 review
“Perfect location and beautiful area around.”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I would highly recommend this property. All is well arranged, nice and clean. Beautiful forest around, where you can spend hours walking and having fun with kids or friends. House is big and kept in perfect condition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thank you
You are always welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira S
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Wonderful gateway house!”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

It was an excellent stay the home was clean with a great open plan. The night was great relaxing in the sauna and steam room. Over all we enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. The owner Igor was quick to answer all our questions. A lot of entertainment, ping pong table etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Always welcome people like you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing