We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
US$198
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
76
26
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
26
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin bedseagle crestsecond bedroomgolf coursethe deschutes riverhiking trailsbeautiful resortlarge deckmaster suitethe entire weekgas fireplaceliving roommultiple bedroomsgames roomthe sun setupper levelart gallery
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

It was an awesome little vacation - we had loads of fun riding bikes on the extremely large property, feeding and petting the horses with our kids, hanging out at the pools, and exploring the Bend and Redmond areas - Smith Rock Park is a must for everyone, it is such a cool trail to hike on - and if you're into rock climbing, there's plenty of that happening at that park too! Check out the scary yet fun Redmond caves near the airport if you're Brave enough :

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Crystal H.

Whoa! looks like you know how to get a lot out of a vacation! This review is what Eagle Crest is all about, the location of the Resort within Central Oregon gives you such great access to many great attractions or you can utilize all the great activities that are offered right here at the resort. Thank you for spending the time reviewing out wonderful resort and we hope to welcome you back soon. By the way I am not brave enough, I tried.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We arrived after the cold winter and found 70 to 80 degree weather. It was beautiful. Enjoyed some of the amenities on the premises: tennis drills, golf, miniature golf, bicycles, and hiking trails. We also played golf elsewhere and went out to eat. The unit was very clean and included a washer dryer inside. One bedroom had a very comfortable king size bed and the other bedroom had two twin beds. The living area was plenty big. There is a TV in each of the bedrooms and in the living room. The bonus was sitting on the patio in the back. We chose an upstairs unit and found it to be very quiet and peaceful. Each unit has a BBQ on the deck, but we did not use it. We had a very relaxing time.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Room13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for such a comprehensive review, this review will help our future owners and guests understand why WorldMark Eagle Crest is one of the favorite resorts within the Club. From the location within Central Oregon to the plethora of activities available WorldMark Eagle Crest everyone will find something fun to do. Thanks again for the review and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This resort is beautiful with golf course & several restaurants. Close to the towns Bend & Sister. Smith Rock was incredible, MANY local breweries that were fun & tasty! Watch out for parking rules in Bend!! Lovely resort!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank boyTom23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

boyTom23

Thank you for spending the time to review WorldMark Eagle Crest. Excellent Resort! I think that says it all. We are very lucky to be able to work and live in such an amazing area and take pride in providing an atmosphere where our owners and guests can enjoy all that Eagle Crest and Central Oregon have to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

The unit was very clean and comfortable. My husband enjoyed fishing, I enjoyed walking the trails and shopping in Sisters. We both liked visiting the brewpubs in Redmond and Bend. The area is very scenic.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank rdunnicliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

rdunnicliff,

Thank you for posting the review on Tripadvisor it sounds like you used your time wisely. Central Oregon has some great rivers for fly fishing: the Deschutes River runs right by the resort and then the Metolius River is just a short scenic drive west through the quaint town of Sisters. If you are heading that way don't forget to check out Wizard Falls on the Metolius it is stunning and not what you expect. As you mentioned the Brew Pubs in Redmond and Bend are also a treat, remember to hit up our newest member to the micro brew scene in Redmond, Kobold Brewery has opened a tap room called The Vault Taphouse in downtown Redmond, there keg room is actually an old bank vault. We hope to see you again soon and thanks again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Eagle Crest has such a beautiful & peaceful setting. The golf course is gorgeous and there's lots of places to hike and a peaceful river where one can paddleboard or splash around. The service at the resort is Fantastic.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Leslie B, Thank you for the shout out! We appreciate the review and can't agree more. Eagle Crest offers a diverse amount of indoor and outdoor activities including access to the picturesque Deschutes River and Cline Falls State Park. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews