We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia.comUS$118
PricelineUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Nordic MotelUS$118
eDreamsUS$118
Agoda.comUS$118
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
233
154
26
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
233
154
26
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2020

I needed a place to quietly escape my noisy neighbors for a day or two. This gem was an excellent find. Easily accessed from I-205, if you're flying in PDX is 5 min. away. Downtown is less than 20 min. But the clean comfort! You'll want to order food delivery and enjoy the quiet refuge in this recently remodeled motel inn.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank jy2e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

This is my third stay at Nordic Inn and it’s always been pleasant each time. Staff are friendly and check in and out if fast. Rooms are cozy and reasonably priced for your staff. Not much close by but a few restaurants options in the area, which is really quiet.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank JamesA546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Classic, clean, affordable family-run motel. Close, easy access to Portland airport and excellent customer service. Comfortable bed, nice table with 2 chairs in the single queen room which was nice. We have stayed twice and will stay again when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pnwparent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

This place is great, easy to find, the rooms are large and clean. Also some breakfast bits you can pick up in the morning, cereal bars, danish pastry and hot drinks. Its quite noisy around here, as its on a main road, but it wasn't really a problem. Its easy to get public transport into Portland from here, and easier than taking the car.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

We booked into the Nordic Inn for two night...great value, clean, Jake was super helpful, easy to get to, close to all amenities, and a nice grab and go breakfast. Room was a very nice size with two areas so you had your own space
Definitely would go back

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bails57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews