We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo on the River”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony - Willamette River Sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony - Willamette River Sunrise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from Balcony - Willamette River Sunrise
Fully equipped kitchen
Stainless appliances
Bedroom - Queen Bed Double Custom Closet
Bathroom -- tiled tub/shower
Bathroom - marble countertop
Balcony - 8th floor
Balcony at night - 8th floor
View from Balcony - Harbor Lights
Raft day on the Willamette River
Taken from Balcony
Condo buildings and harbor from across river
Riverfront Esplanade
View From Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Resort546...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo on the River”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

First time a rental exceeded our expectations. Lovely furnishings, stainless steel appliances, wonderful mattress, and spectacular view of the city. The perfect location - you can walk anywhere in this city from the condo. The owner started sending info on things to do months before we arrived so we were up and running by the time we arrived

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith P
Inverness Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Oasis near loads of activities.”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great condo overlooking all the Willamette River activities. Comfortable spacious very well equipped condo. Well equipped kitchen able to cook all you could need if you did not want to visit local restaurants. Well located for all the water front Park activities. Just a short stroll to listen to the free day of Portland Symphony Orchestra and the amazing fireworks. Great underground parking facility with elevator connection straight to condo. Only negative I could think of was the traffic noise from i5. The condo is very quiet when windows are closed but open balcony door and windows and the traffic noise is a distraction. Well it was for us but we live in the boondocks and not at all used to any traffic noise. Well positioned for the street car which makes getting around the city easy. Amazing views of Mount Hood and Mount St Helens. Only 15 minute walk to aerial tram. The owner makes a ton of useful information available including email updates of events you may have missed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and peaceful, quiet building.
Liked least: When sitting on balcony traffic noise.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SF
Reviewed 8 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northern California
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in June 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in June 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing