We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of our home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of our home
Picture of the guest suite from the main house Bathroom with shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Front of our home
Picture of the guest suite from the main house
Bathroom with shower
Second bedroom with memory foam bed
Garden view
Main room with comfy queen bed.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joni M
1 review
“Lovely home!”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What a beautiful neighborhood and charming home! The guest house is private, comfortable and supplied with everything we needed to make our stay cozy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
Thanks for your great review Joni!!
Please visit again!
Best Colleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirklin45
Oakland, California
2 reviews
“Peaceful Quaint Cozy space tucked away !”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Super clean. And the Hosts are very nice! They are very welcoming and then leave you alone, so that it is very private for you/your stay.
Close to Reed College and just an adorable area of Portland!
We loved the skylight windows! Little attentions like cookies, water and coffee are there for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thanks for the great review. Please come visit us again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming loft in beautiful neighborhood.”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Well decorated, cozy loft. Not far from downtown, and in a well kept and quiet neighborhood. All the necessary amenities for our short stay. Colleen was a very kind and attentive host. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you Kirk for the great review. We loved hosting you and your girls ;)
Have a great rest of summer.
Colleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing