We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CourtyardUS$231
Expedia.comUS$231
PricelineUS$231
Hotels.comUS$231
eDreamsUS$231
CheapTicketsUS$231
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
101
136
65
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
101
136
65
23
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Good location. Rooms were nice, restaurant was very good. Service was excellent. Road noise unbearable. Hotel provided white noise machine which did not help. Traveled all day got to hotel late. Will never stay here again. Windows should be soundproofed.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawna Rutz, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Thank you for staying with us. I am delighted that you have so many wonderful things to say about our location, staff, restaurant and service. Please accept my sincere apology for the outside road noise that impacted your stay. I will be sure to share you comments with our above property leadership.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

My husband and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It was clean, staff was friendly, service was quick, and the food from The Bistro was excellent!

The only thing my husband brought up was low shower pressure, but all hotels have that issue. We had hot water immediately when it was turned on.

We will definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tracilees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2020 via mobile

This property truly is just a comfortable, well located hotel and one that I would stay out again without hesitation. Rooms were clean, service was great and the delivery of benefits with the Bonvoy program was flawless. I also very much appreciated that they actually had the gym open but restricted to reservations only.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank JasonFromArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Was looking for the right word to describe this hotel. Let me first point out that the staff is professional and very friendly. It is just the hotel and the rooms that are not up to par with other Marriott Courtyard properties.
My room didn’t have a closet for clothing- just a rack with some hangers. The bathroom was super small and the fan sounded more like an airplane engine.
The door to the room across the hallway was sealed with plastic foil and tape ..... like airtight! That made me think....

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Sguelpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnaR241, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience and complimenting our staff. I appreciate all of your input. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised by the seal you found in the hallway. We have had notices online and in the hotel regarding updates in progress. As part of our efforts to continually update and maintain the hotel we are completing the resurfacing of all guest room bathtubs. The chemicals used in this process can be quite strong. It was our goal to limit the odors throughout the hotel by sealing off the guest bathroom vents and rooms being completed. I apologize that our efforts to notify guests of this work did not reach you. Should you return to Portland I hope that we will have the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with a comfortable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

Convenient Comfortable Courtyard property 3 miles from PDX airport. Complimentary airport shuttle. Friendly associates, quiet property. Bistro waitstaff does a wonderful job here providing prompt friendly service!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank RFk900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnaR241, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. I hope we will having the opportunity to connect with you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews