We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
774
294
63
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
774
294
63
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press infinity hot tub nye beach infinity spa loose leaf tea freshly ground coffee romance package ocean view fire pit bedroom suite oregon coast beach access salt water beautiful room enjoyed our stay small balcony restaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Everything about this place is fantastic! The room, the amenities, the location all works if you want to stay close to Newport without the crowds. We cannot recommend this place highly enough. Beach access is great, however for some could be a bit of a hike on the steep staircase.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi H, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Chris C,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the Nye Beach area. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

I traveled to Newport for business and typically stay in the Hallmark, but I think I will be switching to stay at the Inn at Nye Beach. It is an updated hotel with beach access and amazing infinity hot tub.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile56863180541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi H, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Mobile56863180541,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are so excited that you're considering the Inn at Nye Beach for your future stays in Newport. We would absolutely love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

This hotel has everything your looking for in amenities on the coast. Soaking pool, robes, movies, fire pit, coffee, comfy beds, big tubs, walk in showers, breakfast! Make your reservations now..they are filling up!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Getawayfix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi H, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2018

Getawayfix,

Thank you for your 5/5 review. We are so glad you enjoyed the amenities and another great stay at the Inn at Nye Beach. We appreciate your loyalty and cannot wait to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

We wanted to thank the staff at the Inn at Nye Beach in Newport, Oregon, for a truly pleasurable and wonderful vacation experience at their Inn. The rooms were meticulously clean and comfortable, and all the services were beyond our expectations. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful in every way. I wanted to particularly thank Alicia and Cassandra for going the extra mile to welcome us. They are professional, friendly, and an asset to the hotel in every way. We would highly recommend everything about the Inn at Nye Beach and particularly Alicia and Cassandra for helping make our vacation a complete joy.

Room tip: The rooms with a view of the ocean are fabulous.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ginny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi H, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2018

Ginny S,

Thank you for this great review. We are so happy that you had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed your stay at the Inn. Your kudos will certainly be passed on to Alicia and Cassandra for doing a great job!! We hope to welcome you back to Newport soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

I traveled for business and stayed one night. I enjoyed a walk on the beach. A night time relaxation I. The warm infinity pool and a drink by the fire. Went to bed with my patio door open to hear the ocean. Thank you for a beautiful stay!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tocia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi H, Front Desk Supervisor at Inn at Nye Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Tocia C,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like it was the perfect night for an opportunity of relaxation and a drink by our fire pits. We can't wait to welcome you back to the Inn at Nye Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews