We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Klamath Falls)
US$187
US$157
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Running Y Ranch Resort(Klamath Falls)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maverick Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Townhouse Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden West Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
48
15
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
15
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas fireplaceliving roomlava bedsfitness centersecond bedroomdvd playergolf courserunning ypine treesbeautiful resortice rinksmaller onesactivities centerinclement weathertwin bedshot tubnice walking trails
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Typical WorldMart room, no complaints knew what to expect. Had a one bedroom, fourth floor, overlooking the Arnold Palmer golf course. We used to live in Klamath Falls and had busines in the area, so we took a week and used our WorldMart credits rather than motel. Great place to relax, use fitness center, pool etc There are several miles of paved walking trails. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Stayed in 2 bedroom. Had nice view of golf course. Great cafe, grocery store and enjoyed food at the Ponderosa Grill. Would stay again. 15 minutes from city. We have family in the area so good location for us.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank doreend28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

great place if you are looking for a really quiet vacation which we were. We will definitely come back.
The views are wonderful and we had a great weather. I highly recommend this place. The service was 110% excellent.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank evelynpadilla2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed at WorldMark via a timeshare exchange. We were here at the first of April so there were not as many activities, but that did not interfere with our plans at all. Our 2 bedroom unit was very comfortable. The kitchen was one of the best stocked kitchens we have had. They even provided a few spices/herbs for cooking. Because of the variety of pots and pans, it made it easy to prepare full dinners. One correction to what is stated on TripAdvisor. The internet is not free. You can purchase excellent wifi service based on number of days you want the service and the number of devices that will be accessing the internet at any given time. The units are well insulated, so even though it was cold at night, our unit itself did not get cold. The grounds of Running Y Resort are terrific. Besides golf, they have a great rec center with an indoor pool, sauna and hot tub. There are arcade games and pool tables for a small fee. You can rent bikes by the hour or day. A few exercise classes are offered in addition to a nice exercise/fitness room. There is a spa on site, and prices are what you would expect. There is a locker room which makes it much more convenient. We did not eat at the two restaurants on site. The market on site is well stocked with dry goods and a great wine, beer and liquor selection. The Fred Meyer grocery store is about a 15 minute drive from the resort. You are just an hour drive to Lava Beds National Monument and an hour to Crater Lake. Both are well worth the visit. You can spend a few hours at Lava Beds and an entire day at Crater Lake. There is a fun fish hatchery en-route to Crater Lake. Klamath Falls has nice walking trails. The resort also has about 8 miles of walking trails. All staff at the resort were very friendly. We would definitely return here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wardgarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We checked in yesterday to room #112.
This room, and rest of the ground floor rooms are like living in a basement!
No views, dark, without natural light. There is a patio overlooking dirt!! Very depressing and disappointed! None of the TripAdvisor pictures or pictures on their website warned about this! We would not have stayed here if we knew this was a possibility. We drove all the way from San Francisco to stay in this dark basement, very disappointed.

Front desk assured us that we would at least have partial views. One would have to climb on the rocky fence and peek through to see even the green lawn and neighboring condos and parking lot. Beware!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank DanCJV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinaka D, Manager at WorldMark Running Y, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear DanCJV: I am so sorry your view expectations were not met. Because we are a Vacation Club, rooms are assigned based on the age of the reservation. Your party was here during spring break, and you had booked the reservation just a few days prior to arrival. It sounds as if you did find the interior of the room to be satisfactory, and I hope that you enjoyed the beautiful Resort and area! Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews