We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing setting”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Hot tub / BBQ area
Kitchen on main middle floor
Loft
Loft
Main floor queen bedroom 1
Master bedroom
master bathroom
master bathroom
Master bathroom
Game room on ground level, air hockey, pool table, ping pong and foosball
A Must! Mail jet boat rides
Fishing on the Rogue River
Riding stable nearby
Famous Bandon Dunes Golf
Jerry's Museum & Gift store
Cedar Bend golf course
Redwood forests
Trees of Mystery
Curry County Historical Museum
McKay's local grocery store
Biscuit Book Store, coffee & goodies
fantastic local restaurants
Prehistoric Gardens
main floor queen bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Gold Beach, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

flyfisher...
Sparks, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very relaxing setting”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house features a large 2 story wall of windows looking onto the beach and ocean. There is a wind shielded hot tub that is great after long beach walks.
The path to the beach is very close to the house. Lots of table games for all ages to enjoy in the lower level. The kitchen is well equipped and large so that our whole family could help out preparing meals together. Lots of wonderful memories were made during our week.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole G
1 review
“Love at first sight”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved the house--well equipped, lovely views, short walk to the beach, comfortable beds, and hot tub. One suggestion, the stove fan duct cover was noisy when flapping in the wind at times. Not sure if something could be done about it. We couldn't get the grill to light but may have been us. Downstairs bathtub drain was slow. Otherwise, the perfect place to stay for a peaceful vacation. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thanks for the nice review Carole and for letting us know the things that need attention.....we appreciate it and hope to have you back soon.

Paul & Jacquie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candwill7...
Eagle Mountain, Utah
1 review
“Perfect beach house!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We visited the first of June and had 7 adults and 6 kids. It was the perfect size. There were extra blow up mattresses and sleep space in case! THe hot tub was a big hit! We loved that the beach was so close. A few minutes walk. Everything was stocked nicely! Soap, games, towels! Everything we needed. It was nice to not have to worry about things. Such a great stay! We can't wait to return!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“The house was perfect.”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was a great place for our group get together and we would definitely stay again. The house was perfectly appointed and the view was fabulous!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.