We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
501
273
107
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
501
273
107
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking area players club slot machines free slot play seven feathers table games seafood buffet prime rib free coffee rooms are nice oregon coast great place to stay sand dunes parking lot gambling gamble bills
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Really enjoyed our stay here as the hotel is extremely close to the casino. Our room was very nice and roomy. Lots of parking available and the casino had a no smoking area. They also had several restaurants to chose from with different type of foods.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABF49ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for the review, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay! We are currently working on our food court which will provide you with even more great food options! It will have the 101 Burger Bar where you will be able to buy burgers, shakes, fried chicken, and French fries with combos for less than $10! Mama Mia will feature pizza, pasta and calzones, The cool thing about Mama Mia is the pizza oven, it cooks a 10 inch pizza in 90 seconds and is the very first oven of this type to be on the Pacific Northwest! At Garden Fresh you will be able to pick and choose exactly what you want on your salad and it is only $5 per 1/2 pound! We hope to see you again really soon and thank you again for the great feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This is a nice pleasant surprise. The room was quite nice and the casino was clean and enjoyable. The staff personnel were very helpful, attentive, and friendly. We stayed two nights and would recommend it to adults wanting a nice spot to gamble and enjoy yourself.
This is a casino and not designed for children so do not be surprised when you get there. The smokiness described by others was practically non existent during our stay. It is also close to downtown Florence which is an added bonus for some sight seeing. We will return!!!

Room Tip: We had a 2nd story which was great and we enjoyed it.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frank o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We stoped for a little while to visit this casino, after visiting Florence city, beach and marina. Not much of gamblers, but curious to see it all. Pleasant and clean, has a large parking and all the usual facilities.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank doinabrownell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Last minute decision to visit the coast meant this was the only room available. The hotel itself is really blah. No shops. No pool. No hot tub. Just a casino and a couple restaurants. As far as I can tell every room has a view of the parking lot. So it’s more of just a place to sleep or gamble than a fun place for a family to stay. We had plenty to do in Florence so it wasn’t a big deal but it is always nice to be able to go back to hotel and relax in the hot tub or enjoy the view of something when you’re not out on the dunes or the beach. This place offered nothing really. The rooms are pretty clean so that was nice. Avoid the blue bills restaurant though. Service was slow and the food was awful.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

this place looks nice, like most newer casinos but it stinks, literally and figuratively. Yes, they have a non smoking area but it still smells strongly, so does the restaurant area. We ate at the restaurant and had some of the worst service we have had in a long time. Extremely long wait to even be helped. Super long wait for food, and then no follow up after our food came, we even had to get our own water. All of this when they were at maybe half capacity, i am curious how it is when they are full. We did not stay at the hotel so i cannot comment. One upside is that they allow for free rv camping in the lot and the casino is located on a back street away from the city, so it should be pretty quiet to camp there. Overall we will not be back.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Karrie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews