We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Expedia.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Hotels.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
PricelineUS$180
TripadvisorUS$145
FindHotel
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
410
103
35
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
103
35
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the deschutes river old mill gas fireplace local bakery yogurt walking path enjoyed our stay each morning first floor continental breakfast definitely stay here again wonderful stay mill district parking lot room was large suite patio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021

The Pine Ridge Inn is a real gem and we loved every minute of our 5 day stay at this charming hotel. It is located above the Deschutes River so the rooms on the south side have river views. I highly recommend having a room overlooking the river!!!

The beds were heavenly, and the same for the deep bathtub which was just perfect for soaking tired muscles that have been hiking, fishing and exploring al day!! The fireplace made the room so cozy too. Bedding & towels were nice quality and they leave large water bottles in each room & refill them as often as needed. The breakfast buffet was just enough to provide guests with a light meal to get started with our day.

Be on the lookout for the family of deer that come by each day to try an reach the crabapples in the front yard of the hotel!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bridget B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2021

This hotel is a gem. The rooms were clean and well furnished. The fireplace turns on with a switch and provides such a homey feel. The patio had a small table and chairs set and was perfect for my morning tea. The ladies at the front desk were warm and welcoming. The inn itself is a little dated and the pull out bed was fairly terrible mattress wise but I would come back in a heart beat. The breakfast is lovely with excellent coffee and loose tea selection as well as muffins and yogurt. There is a walking path right near the hotel and so many cool places to go in Bend. Overall an excellent stay that is much more unique than the average hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank madeline520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We loved our recent stay at this very cozy and comfortable lodge. It is aptly named: the property is surrounded by pine trees. I loved walking out onto the balcony and smelling the sweet pine scent at all times of the day. The rooms are lovely, with a fireplace, balcony with a view of the pines and Deschutes River, and hot tub with jacuzzi.

There is a above average breakfast in the mornings (not full service because of COVID) with delicious cakes, croissants, muffins, granola, yogurt, fresh juices.

The staff was very helpful, and a special shout out to Audrey, who was very helpful throughout our stay.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

This hotel is perfect location, friendly caring staff and the rooms are amazing! Especially the gas fireplace! We had our own patio on the first floor so could sit outside in the cool breeze.
Their continental breakfast is way above the usual continental breakfasts we’ve had… fresh pastries from local bakery, beautiful yogurt mason jars,
Fresh muffins!
We will stay there next time!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cynthia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We liked everything about this hotel. The room was very spacious and situated just above the river.

The staff was AMAZING, perhaps the best of any hotel I have stayed in. They not only responded to our needs but foresaw our needs and offered help before it was requested.

Even during COVID the breakfast options were above average with various sweet and savory croissants, yogurt, granola, and juices.

Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank booptraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews