We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Expedia.com
US$208
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Hotels.com
US$208
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
PricelineUS$245
Orbitz.comUS$208
FindHotelUS$208
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
410
103
35
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
103
35
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the deschutes river old mill gas fireplace local bakery yogurt walking path enjoyed our stay first floor each morning continental breakfast definitely stay here again wonderful stay mill district room was large patio downtown bachelor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We would definitely stay here again. Lovely accommodations, beautiful setting, very attentive and caring staff. A glass of local wine or beer to start our stay. A very tasty breakfast. Close to everything we wanted to do. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deanne986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2021

This was our first trip to Bend. I called and spoke with MaryAnn to book our stay, and she was very helpful, describing every amenity and taking extra steps to ensure our stay was superb. It has been a challenging past several months so this getaway was a breath of fresh air. I purchased the romantic package, and it was worth every penny. Breakfast was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful--they actually survived the trip home and thrived for two more weeks! Overall, Pine Ridge Inn took great care of us, and we know that we will go back whenever we are in the area.

Room tip: Opt for a room with a view of the Deschutes
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atmtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021

The biggest challenge in staying at Pine Ridge is finding it. Lack of signage is a challenge that is compounded by local road closures. Once you actually get there the Property has a lot more charm than the other hotel chains in the area. Large rooms, comfy beds, and the big plus are patio views of the Deschutes River. Walk an hour walk to the Old Mill District for dining shopping and movies when they re-open. Saw a family of deer grazing our last night staying there

Room tip: enjoy the patios for great views of the river
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, beautiful river and forest views in a quiet part of town. This place was great! We were so happy and comfortable here, even though we just stayed one night. Our room felt like we were staying in a treehouse and the morning light over the river was magical. They give you a welcome drink and free breakfast with the most delicious muffins and great coffee. This is now my go-to whenever I'm in Bend.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed here to be close to skiing and snowshoeing - it’s less than a half hour to Bachelor. It’s beautiful, quiet spot, just out of downtown, on the bluff above the river. Our large, comfortable room had large picture windows and a balcony with views up and down the river. Staff were very attentive to our needs and satisfied every request we made. They were careful about Covid restrictions: breakfast (included) was self-serve, with trays provided and a dining table in-room. There are plenty of take-out places in town within ten minutes drive. Altogether a perfect trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travelguy51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews