We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$73
Hotels.comUS$73
Orbitz.comUS$73
FindHotelUS$73
TravelocityUS$73
eDreamsUS$62
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
159
153
44
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
153
44
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass block stay there again bed was comfortable three nights nice room microwave ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Our room was terribly small but the bathroom was relatively clean. Decent place, should not expect more for the price we paid. Our biggest complaint was the extremely loud window AC unit. We were there during a heat wave and could not not have it on but the noise kept us awake all night. Not sure I would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Service
Thank chandeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Do not stay here. While we were staying here, someone was murdered in the room next to us AT the hotel. There were cops outside the entire night and we could not get any sleep. The management handled if horribly and were extremely rude to us.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 86augiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2019

Loved the little touches! Real coffee mugs in the room, nice fake flowers, cool red microwave, good linens & comforter. They also upgraded us to a larger room without prompting. I am a clean freak and this hotel was up to my standards! It was cold out and the heaters worked well. Would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

The Holiday Motel was a cheap and very cheerful motel.

We stayed in one of the renovated rooms above reception and it was great.

A little traffic noise but nothing major, the room was large with a walk-in wardrobe and a spacious bathroom which included a jacuzzi along with the shower.

It was nice and bright, the linens were fresh and everywhere was very clean.

Service was good and overall we were very pleased. We would easily stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jodie604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

My husband and I have stayed here twice now, most recently on 9/21/19. We will stay here again if we have occasion to stay in Bend.
If you demand 5 star trendiness, head down the road to one of the big chains. The Holiday is older and funkier than your generic motel experience. The prices are very reasonable. Call ahead for a reservation as they are often full.
Everything is always clean. The beds are comfortable and the wifi is reliable. The showers have decent water pressure and the mini-fridge has a freezer.
The Holiday is always our first choice for Bend,

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ButtersUnion_ORegon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews