We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Sleep
US$86
View deal
FindHotel
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/01/22
Expedia.comUS$86
PricelineUS$86
Hotels.comUS$86
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
58
51
33
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
51
33
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews worthy brewing room was clean front desk yogurt hard boiled eggs would stay here again hot items free breakfast one night stay bend oregon brewery shower motel clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2021

I stayed here with my son for a sports tournament in Bend in June 2021. I don't know the hotel market in Bend (and in fact, my wife made the reservation), but it seemed a little pricey for a basic no-frills hotel.

Check-in was easy. The clerk was masked and behind a plexiglass screen. (We were fully vaccinated but appreciated the safety protocols.)

The room was an adequate size, with a king-sized bed, desk, armoire, and mini-fridge. The sink was located outside the bathroom. The bathroom had a shower, no tub. The room was clean, so no complaints there.

The first night, there was a fair amount of outside noise because there is a brewery located kitty-corner from the Sleep Inn. This was Friday night. For some reason, it wasn't loud on Saturday night.

There's free breakfast, too. Due to Covid protocols, the food had to be taken back to rooms (or outside) to eat. Basically, you would tell the hotel employee what you wanted (packaged hard-boiled eggs, danishes, yogurt, egg and cheese sandwiches, etc.) and they would bag the food up for you. There was also coffee, milk, and juice available.

I didn't use the pool, but there is one. An exercise room would have been great.

All in all, a good stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tung Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Evert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Dear Tung,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your stay here with us. We were so glad to read that you were able to enjoy all that we had to offer and found our hotel to be clean! We hope you had safe travels home and will consider staying with us again on your next trip through Bend.

Sincerely,

Your Sleep Inn of Bend Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

While we would, stay here again should we need to, Sleep Inn is just an ok hotel, not what I would consider a top rated. It is convenient to shopping as it is near a Costco and a big box shopping center. It is clean, and the staff is friendly. However, since as we travel, we usually stay in a Choice brand Hotel, this is not near the top level of their brands. It is an ok place to stay, but just that.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CPG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Evert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Dear CPG3,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay in our Bend, OR hotel. We were so glad you enjoyed your stay for the most part and found it to be clean and our staff friendly. If you have any suggestions on how we could make our hotel even that much better, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. We hope you had safe travels on the rest off your adventure.

Sincerely,

Sean Evert, GM
The Sleep Inn of Bend
541-330-0050

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

We were returning home from our trip to the coast and just needed a convenient over-night stop. I reserved the day before and was fairly confident in our choice but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival! This a nice, clean motel and the staff were impeccable! Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Mishelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Evert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Mishelle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here with us. We were so glad to see that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay here. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff! Hopefully you will consider
staying with us again on your next trip through town.

Safe travels!

Your Sleep Inn of Bend Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Location was convenient, hotel & room were very clean, mask policies being followed - I would stay here again without hesitation. The people at the front desk were very friendly also. Breakfast was available (take to your room), though we didn't do it, we did our own thing.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Evert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Dear Linda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your stay here with us. We were thrilled
to read that you would not hesitate testy here again and found our hotel to be very clean and convenient. We
will also pass along your kind words to our staff.

We hope you had safe travels home and will come back and see us again soon!

Stay happy and healthy,

Sean Evert, GM
The Sleep Inn of Bend
541-330-0050

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

We came to Bend to see family and stayed at the Sleep Inn. We found it to be clean, comfortable and in a good location. It’s located right next to a brewery/restaurant with close access to downtown. The staff was also helpful, we would stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JessMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Evert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2020

Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here with us. We always appreciate it when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. We were so glad to see you were able to enjoy the surrounding area and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next trip throughBend!

Stay safe,

Your Sleep Inn of Bend Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews