We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW! Incredible hospitality!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Warr Acres, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole C
1 review
“WOW! Incredible hospitality!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This home is super close to highway I-44 & Northwest Expressway. There is plenty of shopping & restaurants in the area. We were very impressed with the bedrooms and decorating throughout, the home was very cozy for our immediate and extended family. The owners were very accommodating and helpful for our stay! We will definitely be staying again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A Master's Touch!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This house has been masterfully appointed with everything anyone would ever need to entertain guests. You can tell that someone has a fine attention to detail. Not only is this house upscale and trendy, it is cozy and warm. There are small seating areas spread throughout the living room and dining room area to allow the people we invited to mix and mingle with comfortable intimacy, yet still remain part of the main party. I can't say enough good things about this place!

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim M
1 review
“Perfect FAMILY Friendly Home with Open Layout!!!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This home is conveniently located close to OKC NW Expressway which has lots of shopping, eateries and is less than 20 minutes from OKC Bricktown area with is a tourist attractions, especially during the holidays. This home is perfect for a small Event Venue (Family, Friends, Wedding, Reception, etc.) and was perfect for the event we hosted. Can't wait for the next one!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney B
1 review
“Gorgeous Home, Great Location!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This home is absolutely stunning! It has been completely remodeled and has a wonderful, open floor plan. We felt so at home from the second we walked in and truly did not want to leave! It is at the end of a quiet street, but just minutes from highway access so you can get anywhere in OKC quickly. Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsayat...
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This house!!! I can’t say enough about this home and the owners attention to detail! They have truly provided a home away from home. Not only is this house magizine worthy, you are provided with everything you need. This is a great place if you are looking to travel to OKC or if you are local and need an event space. The thing I loved most was it was incredibly cozy for my family yet designed for entertaining. The back yard is also AMAZING! The best part is the location! Thank you to the owners for sharing their beautiful home with us!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing