We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$74
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$74
Priceline
travelup.com
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
0
2
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

I ran into an ice storm and pulled off the road to stay the night. The staff was friendly and accommodating. the rooms are large and clean. Wi-Fi a bit slow, but as good as most hotels. There are restaurants close by and a Wal-Mart down the street.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 300gem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We were driving all day and decided to stop for the night. I checked online and most hotels were $122 and up at this exit, so we pulled into the Rodeway Inn. They took dogs and the price was right $75 so we decided to stay. The room was ok, the bed was the only worthwhile part of the stay. We opened the small refrigerator and the freezer had frozen blood in it. So we kept everything in our cooler. We should have checked out right away, but we were tired. We stayed tired, as the pipeline workers in the room next door partied outside our room until 11:00 PM. We did not eat breakfast there as only thing was 2 cereals, white bread and waffle maker (wouldn't dare try that). Should have kept driving!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianefG5856PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2015

The internet was ok and we were able to park in front of the room. That's the only positives about this stay.

When entering the room, the smell was awful. It smelled like a combination of dirty dog, body odor and just plain nastiness. I came to see why it smelled bad,,,the room looked like it had not been cleaned in quite a while.

Nastiness in the bathtub and corners of floor. A film of dust/crud covered the hair dryer so thick, you couldn't wipe it off. The beds were made, but, the sheets and pillow cases were stained badly or maybe had not been washed, because there were hairs on both and bits of grass or some kind of particles in addition to the large and small spots of no telling what. I could go on about the sink, carpet, etc, but, I would just be repeating,,,,,unclean and nasty.

Value rating? At even $10 a night, this would have been high to pay,,,,to stay in someone else's (many someones) filth.

Room tip: If you want a good room, go to another motel.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Earl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

The room was horrible smelled like urine cigarette smoke and body odor. The shower was so nasty we didn't even take one! Stains on the pillow and bedspread! Overall experience was just not good. I told them about it and they said we could have a discount the next time but there will be NO next time

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Martha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Money was right. but room was bad. spots on carpet and bathtub looked to never have been clean. beds are very out dated and hard. the pillows flat. will not be back.i have pics and will post.oh and the airconditoner made noise all night. do not know if they offered breakfast or not was not told if they did. and left too early to find out. happy days rest. has a good breakfast though.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews