We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Hidden Gem...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cyndi's Casita

Cyndi's Casita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cyndi's Casita
main house gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Cyndi's Casita
main house
gate
back yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Go767641
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Hidden Gem...”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful and Charming place to stay. Cyndi and Allyson were so nice and accommodating. This was one of the most peaceful and relaxing stays we have ever had. We hated to leave. If the dates are available don't hesitate!

Thanks Again Cyndi & Allyson
John & Debbie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Wonderful guests who took great care of our property.
We welcome them back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wanderer7...
1 review
“Great little spot”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I sent my husband here for a few days away. He says it was a great little get away in the middle of the city with tons of natural light. He enjoyed his stay very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Loved having him stay with us and is welcomed back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grillitsc...
1 review
“Perfect place to visit in summer”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cyndi's place is a peaceful pearl in a nice neighborhood the hectic city. Because of it's pool it is a perfect place to chill out during the hotter season of the year. Furthermore, Cyndi is a very friendly host with an open ear for your concerns! I definitely recommend this rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Great guests. They were thoughtful and considerate and left everything in perfect order when they left. Would love to have them back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUroamer
Kanab, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Sweet Deal!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is great. A short drive / Uber (4 miles) ride to Downtown. There is a nice pool a few steps away from the rental doorstep, complete with an awesome inflatable flying unicorn. :) Large room with a bed, mini fridge and TV, bathroom and a large walk in closet. The rental was very clean and had all of the bare necessities - even some perks in the fridge (chocolate and microwave popcorn, yassss) Cyndi was a terrific hostess! We are telling all our friends about this sweet deal!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Absolutely perfect guests in every way! Would love to have them back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing