We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
284
120
44
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
120
44
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel small town off the highway place to stay complimentary breakfast excellent stay breakfast staff pleasant stay biscuits and gravy one night stay breakfast bar next morning indoor pool definitely stay here again fitness center hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Amazing Professional Staff! Excellent amenities, comfy bed, clean room nothing left undone! Tasty hot breakfast, with all the fixins! Will always come back to this hotel when traveling through Miami, OK to Texas from Illinois!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

This hotel had great staff. It is currently being renovated and had a small issue with our room due to that. We were quickly moved and the newly renovated room was nice, updated and our daughter said the sofa bed was very comfortable. The King bed however, was a bit too firm for my liking. Breakfast in the morning was standing Hampton Inn. The overall hotel was clean. The pool is inside, very cold and there is no hot tub sadly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mhoov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for the review. I can't wait to finish the interior! The salt water pool will be resurviced next month and hopefully the hotel interior will be completed as well. I hope you will come back and see us. Thanks again for all your valuable comments.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Property is undergoing some much needed renovation. We understand the process is messy - but have stayed in this property several times in the past few months and the changes seem to be taking a very long time. Although our room was renovated there was a very strong musty odor. Couldn't tell if it was the new furnishings or if the room just needed better dehumidification. Windows were steamed up with an obvious moisture problem.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 502timothyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for the review. Yes, we are in renovation! Hopefully, we will have all issues completed very soon. Your review has been discussed with housekeeping and the front desk. Please come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Hampton Inn Miami, OK is my only choice in this area when visiting family in this area. The staff are great, the hotel is clean, pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is convenient to Turner Turnpike and casinos.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cheryldS2636RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Very nice staff, no issues. Easy check in and out. Undergoing construction with upgrades but, we were not inconvenienced or heard any noise from this. So close to NEO. Always pleased with full breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Inspiration304885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews