We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
284
120
44
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
120
44
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel small town off the highway place to stay complimentary breakfast excellent stay breakfast staff pleasant stay biscuits and gravy one night stay breakfast bar next morning indoor pool definitely stay here again fitness center hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The best thing about this hotel were the bed linens. Soft sheets and a thick conforter. There was also a post-it that said the sheets and duvet cover were all washed. This made for a good nights sleep.

If you like it cool, this is your place. The hallways were almost too cold. The airconditioning in the room worked very well also. I happen to like it cool when I sleep. (especailly if I have a nice thick comforter)

The small town of Miami is kind of run down. Not many obvious food choices. There are several casinos in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The Hampton Inn in Miami, Ok. was very nice. Easy access to everything. Would definitely stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable, love the huge shower!!! The complimentary breakfast was delicious with a large variety of items to choose from.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

My wife and I were visiting our daughter, working nearby, and we usually look for Hamptons first. This hotel was as good as most the Hamptons with the exception of not every room having a refrigerator. Other than that, it was a nice stay with clean rooms and a good location. We would return.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey O. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Great place to stay, clean rooms, nice staff, convienant location, and awesome complimentary breakfast. Me and husband stayed her on a vacation. The place was nice, beds were comfortable, we were very pleased with our stay. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 664brandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

at the time of arrival and departure the guy at the front desk was extremely great with great customer service. We kind of rushed out of the hotel, and I could not find my glasses, the guy at the front desk said he would call me if they found him. Before I left the city a few hours later, I called back to the hotel, maybe around 3 ish. A new guy answered the phone. I told him I did not remember my room number, but I think I may have left my glasses there. He was like well I can't help you w.o a room number. I thought this was odd since my sister works at a hilton location, and she could have looked me up by number. He was just silent. I told him well I don't know my room number, you could ask my name, phone number or HHonors number, anything that he could do to help me out. He asked what color the glasses were, said there was nothing. Just based off my interaction with this guy left a complete bad taste in my mouth. I wish I could tell you the guys name who was amazing, but I can't. It sucks that one person can ruin it for you, that other guy shouldn't be in hospitality!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews