We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
284
120
44
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
120
44
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel small town off the highway place to stay complimentary breakfast excellent stay breakfast staff pleasant stay biscuits and gravy one night stay breakfast bar next morning indoor pool definitely stay here again fitness center hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016

This was not my first time, I've stayed here several times. When I need a room in Miami, I always return. The staff is great, the hotel is clean, great beds, nice spread for breakfast. Try it, you will be pleased.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

While traveling to Dallas from St. Louis, we got a late start so we decided to stay about half way. This hotel was right off the interstate, was exceptionally clean, the staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and quiet, and we had a nice breakfast before hitting the road the next day. We liked it so much that we stayed here on the way back three days later!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

The room was clean and quiet, the hotel was conveniently located, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. When you are there - the hotel is fairly close to the historic downtown. It is a very interesting town!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jodi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean. It was in a very convenient location. Breakfast was great! The desk clerk was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and local areas of interest. When we visit this area again, we will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A3405REnancyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We try to stay at Hamptons as we travel around the country but, this was our first time to stay here. We found a great deal on Hilton points for a 1 night stay so we figured it must be an older location. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased when we arrived to find it was older but, was almost like new. I checked in using the Hilton App but, went to the desk to check in anyway. The room was very modern and clean with all the appointments. Most importantly there was a fresh clean duvet cover on the bed. The breakfast area was bright and the food was fresh, hot if you wanted it, and delicious. As long as they have the make it yourself waffles I'm a Happy Camper. The Hostess was very friendly and helpful and made sure all the food was kept fresh, full and the coffee hot. We will definitely go back if we travel to this area again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews