We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
289
122
44
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
122
44
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel small town recommend this hotel place to stay would definitely stay here again off the highway complimentary breakfast staff was friendly biscuits and gravy one night stay nice breakfast breakfast bar fitness center indoor pool easy access convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016

The room was clean and quiet, the hotel was conveniently located, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. When you are there - the hotel is fairly close to the historic downtown. It is a very interesting town!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JodiK857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean. It was in a very convenient location. Breakfast was great! The desk clerk was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and local areas of interest. When we visit this area again, we will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A3405REnancyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We try to stay at Hamptons as we travel around the country but, this was our first time to stay here. We found a great deal on Hilton points for a 1 night stay so we figured it must be an older location. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased when we arrived to find it was older but, was almost like new. I checked in using the Hilton App but, went to the desk to check in anyway. The room was very modern and clean with all the appointments. Most importantly there was a fresh clean duvet cover on the bed. The breakfast area was bright and the food was fresh, hot if you wanted it, and delicious. As long as they have the make it yourself waffles I'm a Happy Camper. The Hostess was very friendly and helpful and made sure all the food was kept fresh, full and the coffee hot. We will definitely go back if we travel to this area again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I like this hotel because the staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great, and the rooms are quiet and clean. I really like the location for my stays in Miami. They also have an area for parking my trailer which is helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

After some questionable stays at some other chains, we were very glad to be back at Hampton Inn- very dependable, clean and comfortable. Traveling on a tight budget is difficult, but we were again reminded that 'you get what you pay for'.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews