We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Quiet Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Camp Bliss

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrew189...
Hallsville, Texas
1 review
“Nice Quiet Cabin”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The cabin is well laid out and easy to get to from the highway. There was some construction going on in the area, but it was quiet and didn't affect our stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devin D
1 review
“Wonderful lux cabin stay for Larger group”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in October 2016

In October of 2016 my family of 6 (2 adults, 4 kids) plus friends (2 adults, 2 kids) all had a very enjoyable time at camp bliss. It is convenient to town, a very ice and newer cabin with upscale amenities including the hot tub and fire pit. We especially enjoyed the basketball court! Would definitely return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Racquel S
1 review
“"Bliss"full”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a beautiful cabin tucked away in the perfect spot. Great time for the kids with the pool table and basketball goal. Can't say enough about how helpul the owner Amanda was in answering all my questions. Definitely a place to visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance H
2 reviews
“Top Class Luxury”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Most luxurious cabin experience I've ever had!! I've stayed in many cabins on the Lake, but this one was by far the nicest! I have stayed in new cabins that had older looking furnishings or box TVs that barely got TV reception...that IS NOT the case at Camp Bliss. New leather sofas, wide screen Samsung TVs in every room!! Hi-speed WiFi, basketball court, Pool table...AMAZING experience for me and my 5 friends! 5-stars all the way around!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner / operator. Very friendly, helped me out when I was in a booking time crunch. Then my CC# was changed from booking to actual payment, she worked with me to help me get the payment in once my new CC arrived.
Liked least: Having to leave when my stay was over.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sreed1201...
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Outstanding getaway!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved the cabin and the location was perfect! The cabin was clean well stocked and extremely relaxing. We look so forward to returning!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: It offers a lot of amenities
Liked least: The master bathtub didn't drain well
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing