We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Living room fireplace, flat screen TV, Leather Couches
Stainless Steel Galley Kitchen
Brand new Range
dining room table expands to 8, dining or playing board games.
Custom Cedar Log King Size Bed in Master Suite with private bath
Two full Bathrooms
washer and dryer, pantry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natasha H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family get away”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We more than enjoyed this cabin! We stayed mon-thursday and it was a very quiet calm place to relax. We went to broken bow with no itinerary and that made just relaxing at the cabin that much more enjoyable for our family. The cabin itself was clean and well kept. It was filled with everything youd need, just being your own food everything else is there. We brought our own board games but were delighted that we also had some provided for us. We spent time relaxing in the hot tub and cooking s'mores over the fire. We had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvin D N
1 review
“Blue Aspen Cabin”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved the cabin. It was roomy and clean. It was really peaceful and quiet. We really enjoyed ourselves. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaye M
1 review
“Blue Aspen”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great time. The cabin was beautiful. I want one! Everything we needed for our stay. It was clean and had cold air. The hot tub was nice after long days of adventuring. We had such a wonderful time. We went kayaking, hiking, sight seeing, and shopping and eating."Janet's Treasure Chest" is a must to visit and "Greatful Head Pizza" is YUMMY as is "Shuck Me"! Only not so good thing about our trip is that we had to leave. Back to reality! It was a great get away though. Would definitely recommend. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This cabin was great -everything we needed for a family with 3 young kids. Very clean and good lay out. Having firewood included was a big plus for us too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mollybow
Watauga, Texas
1 review
“Exactly what we needed.”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a fantastic time. Cabin was clean and tidy. Hot tub was perfect. Firewood was chopped and ready to use. Very relaxing and peaceful. Would definitely recommend and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing