We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location and View Lake Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
THIS IS RIGHT OUT THE WINDOW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THIS IS RIGHT OUT THE WINDOW
All Tile throughout whole condo! Beautiful updated kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
THIS IS RIGHT OUT THE WINDOW
All Tile throughout whole condo!
Beautiful updated kitchen
Poang chairs soooooo comfy
new washer dryer
Its all sand out front in the lake too!
King bed supersized
jet express 2 min. walk away
sailboat right out front
Big stainless heated pool w hot tub
great heated pool n beach combination
stunning views
all sand fresh water great swimming
kids play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Port Clinton, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
staceyvb8
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location and View Lake Condo”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was amazing. Everything was updated and very clean. Jeff the owner was very easy to communicate with and helped make the check in process go smoothly. You can not beat the view here absolutely gorgeous! We were able to fit 6 people comfortably with the pull out couches and King bed. I highly recommend this unit and will most definitely be renting again int he future. This location is great too so close to everything in Port Clinton as well as the Jet Express to the islands.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Stacey ... THANK YOU and we will be looking forward to your group many times in the future You are the kind of folks we hope for!! Please touch base when in the area as often we are ON THE BOAT right next door listening to music etc. Happy to give you guya a deal!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rox02825
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful views of the sun rising and setting over the lake.”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed on a very busy holiday weekend . The condo was lovley . The grounds, beach and pool areas were clean and well maintained.Jeff (the owner) was available and very helpful. The bridge being out was an inconvenience but we will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Please come again as you are the best The kind of clients that become friends and come often. The Bridge is now going up and down finally and any day will be completed Please get in touch directly for special deals we give to super clients ok??
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place, 1 misrepresentation”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very nice, the pool was nice as well, the view was beautiful. However, a selling point for us was within walking distance to almost everything we wanted to do, especially jet express. However upon arrival we found out that the only bridge connecting the condo to downtown has been out for months. This caused everything to be a 15 minute drive from the condo, even things we were a 2 minute walk from we had to drive out and arround to get to.
This is no fault of the owners and is not in their control, I only wish the inconvenience would have been communicated prior or at the time of booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Dear Emily
Thank you for the stay and compliments on our fantastic view waterfront condo We do work very hard to make it perfect for you. please come back! We appreciate your comments and yes the condo really is very nice as is the pool and beach
In regard to your comment about the bridge:. The quaint little drawbridge of course was SCHEDULED to be completed just before your arrival and unfortunatly delayed for a short time. We had zero control or knowledge of this. The GREAT news is they have been opening and closing it every day now and we are told it will be completed any day!!! So once again our condos will be a short walk to town and the jet express. what great news for everyone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucindafl...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Port Clinton”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our stay was extremely restful watching the waves break in the changing weather. Accommodations were comfortable and clean and we enjoyed the restaurants in the area especially Mona me. Looking forward to a return trip one of these days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for all your compliments This makes us very happy as we work very hard to make the Fantastic View Waterfront Condo PERFECT for your stay. The Pool The all sand Beach Hot-tub and outdoor grilling and playground are what set us so far apart . The location to Jet express a short 2 min walk and town are so convienient
we really hope you will soon return!! Thanks Again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan K
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was amazing. As soon as you walk in take notice of the tasteful decor. The bathroom was newly remodeled and was wonderful. The bedroom was perfect with the king sized bed and extra air condinting unit. Both couches were comfortable one small complaint is there was dog hair on the one couch and this is supposed to be a pet free condo. My sister is allergic but it didn’t give her much trouble. The view was amazing from the lake as well as the pool and beach facility was great and exactly what I expected. I would definitely return as Jeff the owner was so helpful with all my questions. One suggestions would be to put drapes or curtains on the windows in the living area. The view is spectacular yes but it would of been nice to be able to close drapes at night as we had people sleeping in the living area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for all your compliments This makes us very happy as we work very hard to make the Fantastic View Waterfront Condo PERFECT for your stay. The Pool The all sand Beach Hot-tub and outdoor grilling and playground are what set us so far apart . The location to Jet express a short 2 min walk and town are so convienient
we really hope you will soon return!! Thanks Again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing