We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fontwell, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tim B
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay.”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well appointed accommodation with a friendly, knowledgable host. Everything you need for a short or long break is included and we would look to book there again next time we're in the area. Thank you Sean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Msrik23
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very neat and clean annex ”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a weekend. Lovely house in a very quiet place. Beautiful front garden and lawn. A good sized house for 2 people. Kitchen had all the basic stuff to be Able to make breakfast. Sean had kept a can of milk and bread for our stay, very nice gesture indeed. Sean had put together a folder with detailed information about all places of attraction nearby and recommendations for places to eat. We found it very helpful. Very new apartment, comfy bed, overall happy and satisfied with our stay. Thank you Sean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
You're very welcome, glad you enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again soon,
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal accomodation for exploring Chicester and surrounding countryside”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely quiet location, but still central to all local attractions. Well presented accomodation, Karen is very friendly and hospitable. It was nice to have bread, milk and coffee left for me and my dog enjoyed the little treat left for him as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Judith was an excellent guest who is welcome back anytime.
Hope to see you soon Judith,
Sean and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing