We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
iceskating fun !!!

ice skating at the snowdome is such a fun experience, i went with friends and we had such a fun... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Bashuppz
via mobile
Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience on Friday. My wife and I booked the "learn to ski in a day" session, my wife... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
BennySwee
,
Stone, United Kingdom
Read all 5,025 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tamworth
from US$31.29
More Info
from US$25.03
More Info
from US$48.67
More Info
Reviews (5,025)
Filter reviews
5,025 results
Traveller rating
3,121
1,213
393
146
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,121
1,213
393
146
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice skating winter wonderland snow dome ski lessons ski holiday snow play area great fun hour lesson chow fun private lesson fast track day ticket value for money end of the day half term year olds young children
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 5,025 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Booking was quick and easy, i didn’t really have any issues.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank LuckySoviet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Third time of doing Tobogganing and loved every minute of it. My little boy had a smile from ear to ear all day, a thing that money can’t buy but this was pretty close. Great experience at a fantastic price. Thank to every member of staff that made our day out special

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank S8508HNdannyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Fun place, friendly people. I've been ice skating at the SnowDome both with family and on my own, and absolutely loved it every time. Staff are very helpful and there is always someone around on the ice to help with inevitable falls. Also, decent music to keep the fun up.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 888Kati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

We booked for the toboganning as a family. Online booking was simple and once there everything went smoothly with no queues (good considering we went in August school holidays) and fairly good turnaround going up and down the slope.

The toboganning itself was amazing, really good fun and we'll definitely be back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 387debbiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

Was great the workers were brilliant knew exactly what they were doing was amazingly organised would really recommend

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Archiecartwright1268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews