We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Silverstone Golf Club
Nearby Hotels
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homeside B&B(Silverstone)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
201
76
15
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
76
15
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace trackbreakfast bagexcellent accommodationdriving experiencequiet locationhuge bedlast ordersjunior suitechalet stylegreat place to staystayed here for one nightcomfortable bedscooked breakfastrecommend staying herenice breakfastshort stayrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly and clean and the food was very tasty. It’s a excellent location to get the Silverstone race track. The room was a good size and comfortable. There was plenty of parking for my car and trailer.

Room Tip: All good thanks
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I really enjoyed my stay @ Silverstone Golf Club & Hotel. The location was picturesque, the staff delightful, food was tasty and I really liked the room I stayed in - the view of the fountain & Golf course was really nice & peaceful. I'd definitely stay there again and recommened to friends and colleagues.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kyliestent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Great spot or access to the track with lovely rooms. The staff were very friendly and accommodating when I had to change my plans. I couldn't fault the place and will happily return. I would highly recommend the golf club.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rneall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Staff were very helpful, polite, courteous and nothing that we asked for was too much trouble. Although I did initially have trouble getting hold of accommodation on the phone. But once I did it was great. Roon’s were very nice too. Bathroom was quite large and the shower huge - for a shower! Definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EdieR14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Does what it says on the tin! But with a smile and a welcome that makes you feel valued.
Ideal for the racing circuit but also a great location for a break and the golf course looks like real fun and very well kept. We'll give it a go next time if thevweather is better.
If dining, the garlic mushrooms are fab.
Can't fault it, nothing extra special, no USP, but just FAB!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mactravel53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews