We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“absolutely brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing outside decking area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing outside decking area
Open plan lounge Open plan kitchen and dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South facing outside decking area
Open plan lounge
Open plan kitchen and dinning area
Bedroom one
En-suite wet room to bedroom 1
En-suite wet room to bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
En-suite shower room to bedroom 2
On site Italian restaurant and pub
On site facilities
Leisure complex
Lower lake and nature reserve
Beach at The Bay
360 degree picture of Kitchen and Dining area
Swimming pool
Free to use for guests
Site Gym
Free for guests to use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hunmanby, Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Win52
Belper, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“absolutely brilliant”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beaurepaire beach house is a brilliant holiday home. It was spotlessly clean,all the amenities you would like to see, the pub on the site does very good meals and reasonably priced. There is an indoor swimming pool,archery, mini golf,and a very good beach a few minutes walk from the house.you do not have far to drive if you want to be in filey ,Bridlington whitby and Scarborough. It was very easy to book with the owners i emailed them with the dates i wanted and they got back to me within a few hours. I would certainly recommend this to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Win
Thanks for your review, as you say there is a lot to do in the area, and on the site, all within a reasonable distance. Glad you enjoyed your weekend and look forward to hosting you again.
Michael and Diane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Hank you for the lovely review and I am glad the Boys also had a good time, we look forward to having you as a guest again.
Michael and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Hi Hannah
I am so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your time at the Beach House.
We also find that a long week end is great but wish we had more time there when we go.

Thanks for the review

Best wishes Michael and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AngelaMac...
1 review
“Beach House”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed 4 nights in this beautiful beach house. It was immaculate, in lovely surroundings. My children wanted to stay living there! Excellent communication from Diane and Michael. We would love to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
I am so pleased you and your family enjoyed your holiday at the beach house and thank you for your kind comments
Best wishes
Michael and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing