We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing break”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely Beach Chalet - 'The Dunes'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely Beach Chalet - 'The Dunes'
Our view from the front door! The garden and sand dunes - you can hear the sea when the tide is in! Comfortable, well furnished lounge with a view of the garden and dunes.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Our lovely Beach Chalet - 'The Dunes'
Our view from the front door! The garden and sand dunes - you can hear the sea when the tide is in!
Comfortable, well furnished lounge with a view of the garden and dunes.
A modern , clean kitchen which is fully equipped - including a dishwasher.
Sunny dining space.
The main bedroom has a superking bed, wardrobe and cupboard.
Attractive double bedroom.
Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3 which has a sturdy bunk bed
A dog is welcome with responsible owners!
Only steps to the dunes and beach!
Generously sized shower room
The dunes and beach
Children love the freedom of the uncrowded sandy beach.
Huge sandy beach practically on your doorstep
It's my favourite place!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

C6926IFcl...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing break”
Reviewed 8 May 2021 for a stay in May 2021

Such a lovely chalet and quite spacious too. Had everything we needed to have a much needed, relaxing break. 2 minutes from the beach but still really quiet. We will be sure to return ASAP.

Date of stay: May 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LornaT218
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 24 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020

Lovely relaxing break , chalet is home from home and spotlessly clean , great location for walking and beach , dogs love the beach . Definitely go again Many Thanks Lorna , Keith & Tyson

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelenU763
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fitties Holiday”
Reviewed 4 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Really enjoyed the accomodation, great location for kids, over the dunes to the sea. Fixtures and fittings are to a high standard. Everything provided that you could possibly need. Only downside was that you could tell that dogs had been there, carpets had retained dog smell slightly. Would definitely go again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wander786...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Apsolutly perfect”
Reviewed 13 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

It’s just brilliant couldn’t have anywhere better been last 3 years wouldn’t go anywhere else perfect in every way thank you Pauline regards Liz

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul r
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“another fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 31 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

another fantastic holiday at the beach chalet.our new dog thought it was great so near to the beach. our grandchildren loved the location too.

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.