We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Former nurse accommodation, now luxury apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Former nurse accommodation, now luxury apartments
Westbrook Bay, just two minutes walk from the apartment. A locals secret
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Margate, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
missymcle...
Rochester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!!!!!!”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Absolutely LOVED staying here. The accommodation is gorgeous, all brand new and so spacious, plus literally a 20 second walk to a beautiful sandy beach!
The owners couldn't be more helpful and put up balloons and banners for my mums birthday before we arrived, plus fresh flowers, a bottle of prossecco and tea, coffee, milk etc we were thoroughly spoilt!
Cinque Port is a lovely place, for lunch or dinner .. Exposed brickwork, open fire & lovely staff.. 5 mins walk from apartment. And a small tesco nearby the apartment was handy too!
Netflix available which the owner kindly set up for us as we are pretty rubbish! All in all, it was a perfect weekend and I would certainly, 100% recommend this place!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane O
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent the most restful, relaxing night in this beautiful, modern, apartment. So many small, personal touches that made us feel welcome.
A very nice chilled bottle of Prosecco was such a thoughtful touch, milk, tea and coffee in case you'd forgotten to pack, a hairdryer, big fluffy towels and comfortable beds, all things that make staying here so pleasant. The micro brewery across the road is well worth a visit, location is great.. the beach was cold and bracing that morning but what a view!!
It was a pleasure to stay in an apartment that has been offered at such a high standard.. would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review. Look forward to seeing again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“what an amazing stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

the area and beach is very nice. All people in the area are extremely helpful. But the best part is the beautiful beautiful apartment and the wonderful owners who gave us everything we needed . they even put some buckets and spades in the cupboard for the kids to use

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sambutche...
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, idyllic setting and a perfect getaway.”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my girlfriend were both looking for a place to stay whilst visiting Margate after hearing how its now become quite the summer getaway. After trawling through the options in Margate we found Craigs apartment and thought we would give it a go.

Craig and Kelly were both very welcoming and gave us some great tips and places to visit in the area, they are locals to Margate and very knowledgable about the area. The apartment is brand new and beatufully decorated, it has great character being located in the iconic sea bathing complex.

The location was perfect for us as it is practically on the beach and provides a lovely walk into town. Its a very easy walk to the old town, main beach and the high street but in a peaceful area that serves both the relaxed agenda as well as a proximity to anything you would want to see in Margate. Everything is just a walk away.

Margate really surprised both me and my girlfriend, its come a long way and is a great holiday spot, lots to do and see. Visiting dreamland is a must! We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing