We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Comfortable holiday home”
Front of the annexe with seating area & electric canopy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the annexe with seating area & electric canopy
Lounge with 40' smart tv 7comfortable sofa bed Dining area with stylish table & chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front of the annexe with seating area & electric canopy
Lounge with 40' smart tv 7comfortable sofa bed
Dining area with stylish table & chairs
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom with kingsize bed
Outside dining area with electric canopy
En-suite Showerroom & wc
Rear garden, shared with owners
Rear garden, shared with owners
Littlestone Golf Club
Greatstone beach
The dunes at Greatstone beach
Sand yachts on Greatstone beach
Littlestone beach
Lydd airport, trips to france, sight seeing flights, flying lessons or a meal in the restaurant.
Lydd gocart track. A fun way to spend time.
Dungeness lighthouse.
The old lighthouse, Dungeness.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Littlestone, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wren61
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable holiday home”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a lovely week staying here, the annexe was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The situation is very convenient for visiting interesting places in the south of Kent and East Sussex. The owners were friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to return to this lovely area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tideway24...
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Peace and quiet at the Annexe”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Well where to start. The Annexe is a studio flat but each room is separated by a door. It was spacious, spotlessly clean, well decorated and modern. All the amenities you could want. Iron and board, washing machine, fridge/freezer, electric cooker, microwave, toaster, cutlery and crockery. Keith and Sandra were friendly and told us we could use their beautiful garden as well. I really felt like Mrs. Bucket (Bouquet) whilst strolling round it. We went on the Romney Hythe and Dymchurch railway to Hythe. We had some lovely meals in the Galley Café in Dymchurch too. All home made. Delicious. The Lighthouse at Dungeness was a bit of a struggle up the 160 odd steps but hey I made it and I was brave enough to get through the small opening to the outside and take some stunning aerial views. If it hadnt been for the pesky rain all week it would have been PERFICK. All you golfers out there will love the Annexe. The Golf Club is in walking distance. All in all a lovely weeks stay. xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package. The peace the tranquilty and pretending that the house, annexe and garden were ours for the week.
Liked least: The weather.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatthamg...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home from home, comfortable and friendly feeling”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have spent a week here, and we were blown away by the accommodation, and extras. The owners Sandra and Keith were really friendly and made us feel so welcome. The annex was furnished to a high standard, everything we needed plus the addition of a new living room, which they had just finished. We were also able to use the back garden and have use of bikes if we wished. We have booked again for September and can't wait.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyHead2...
Whitstable, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Arrived to find the annexe was even better than pictured! Beautifully presented, well equipped and very comfortable. 2 minutes walk to the unspoilt Littlestone seafront offering long enjoyable walks/bike rides.

Our 5 week stay was made even more enjoyable by the kindness of the owners, Sandra and Keith, which extended to the use of their stunning garden and seating areas which our visiting family could also enjoy. They also invited us to join in with them if we wished, making us feel part of their family. Perfect accommodation for a couple, our granddaughter came to stay and slept on the sofa bed (big enough for 2)

Thanks Sandra and Keith, will definitely see you next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the enthusiasm of the hosts
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing