We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
183 reviews
Entrance to Honey Lodge from off road parking area
Decked area with BBQ and seating for 6
Private secluded hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Blean, Canterbury, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 183 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Jodie C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a lovely stay at honey lodge! Was so relaxing and beautiful scenary. Loved the hot tub and huge tv! Recommend the Royal Oak pub too, the food was delicious. Will definitely be back! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

2nd visit to Honey Lodge .
Clean,comfortable, relaxing, quiet.
Welcome pack and Hot Tub added that little extra touch.
Lodge is fully equipped and warm, lovely log burner.
Looking forward to the next visit.
Thank you to Michelle and Chris , we will be back xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbrook199...
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great lodge. Hot tub was incredible! Had all you needed for a great weekend and great surroundings! 100/100

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma S
1 review
“Amazing stay - I wanted to book again whilst I was there”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here with my boyfriend after finding an offer for a 1 night break on their website. I'd already been looking at other properties Kent Cottage Holidays had to offer onj Facebook - and it did not disappoint. I could not stop taking pictures of the beautiful surroundings and décor within the lodge. The pictures on the website did not do it justice - it has such a beautiful garden and surrounding fields, with a treehouse if you have kids. The Hot Tub is a great addition and inside the lodge was incredibly cosy. I would definitely go back and stay for longer - the pub up the road had a really nice looking menu. But we wanted to make the most of the lodge, so ordered from a Turkish restaurant on just eat (also really good) called Meze Mangal. The finishing touches of a hamper and bottle of prosecco just topped off the stay. Would 100% recommend - and I will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Extordinary Lodge Stay”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had an amazing stay at this beautiful lodge in the countryside. Very accomidating for a family of 4 with two young children. Will most definitely stay again in the summer. Already sending out recommendations.
Love love love!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing