We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Three Springs Annexe 
New Road Mockbeggar
New Forest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three Springs Annexe 
New Road Mockbeggar
New Forest
King sized Bed WELCOME to Three Springs Annexe in the New Forest
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Three Springs Annexe 
New Road Mockbeggar
New Forest
King sized Bed
WELCOME to Three Springs Annexe in the New Forest
Welcome to Three Springs. One bedroom detached Annexe adjacent to our bungalow
Double Bedroom with french doors overlooking garden
Three Springs main Bunglaow
Photo from Bedroom looking into sitting room
Sitting room
Recliner chairs in sitting room
Kitchenette with sink, toaster, kettle and fridge
Breakfast Table
Wet Room
Wet Room
Moyles Court approx 1 mile
Blashford Lakes
King sized bedroom with Travel Cot
Travel Cot
High Chair available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ringwood, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
336stewar...
Medway, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simply stunning”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Well where do you start,from arriving at such a picturesque village and being met by wonderful warm and friendly hosts Gill & James to being taken to a stunning annex which as has been said that the pictures don't do enough justice for it's simply immaculate.
The inside is lovely and spacious and beautifully decorated with everything looking like it's never been lived in,it has everything and more in the lounge/diner plus the welcome gifts of cake and biscuits to all the tea/coffee milk and cereals awaiting in the cupboard and fridge.
The bedroom is fantastic and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept on made even better by no noise whatsoever outside,the wet room is absolutely brilliant and the towels so so fluffy.
This was a little break away for my wife's birthday and we couldn't have found a better place to stay so close to the New Forest and in such wonderful settings,this place is a gem.
Again i must say thank you to Gill and James for providing a first class place for people to relax and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B J
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The pictures make this annexe look fantastic....but wait until you're in it! We could write so many things......but words could never express this beautiful place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely two days.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely stay at three springs, annexe was extremely clean and comfortable. Lovely two days, would defiantly stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn B
London
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent, highly recommended”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely 2 nights here over Easter. Location is great for exploring the new forest and we drove to Paultons park (scenic route) in about 40 mins. Accommodation is spotless, owner very thoughtful (left us Easter eggs!) and it was an excellent base, suitable for either a couple or family of 3 with a small child as we were. You won't be disappointed staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodder5
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Peaceful part of New Forest, Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed with my wife and 18month old daughter for a few days before bank holiday w/e and it was perfect. The property is on the western edge of the new forest and is easily accessible to the main hubs orf brockenhurst, burley and lyndhurst, but lots of walks and family friendly bike rides on the doorstep. So we did not get in the car much at all. Little village of Mockbeggar is peaceful and not over run with tourists, so was a pleasant spot. The bungalow was clean, spacious, modern and next to fields with horses which our daughter loved!
Would stay again for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing