We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy those bbq's on our lovely sunny decking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy those bbq's on our lovely sunny decking
Hot and sunny space to top up your tan !! Enjoy your meals outside and watch the world go by
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Enjoy those bbq's on our lovely sunny decking
Hot and sunny space to top up your tan !!
Enjoy your meals outside and watch the world go by
Relax and read your book in this lovely area while dad takes kids to the park !!
Cosy bedroom
Bedroom has Truckle bed which pulls out and is full height and size
Bathroom has Power shower
New fitted kitchen with dishwasher so no washing up, just load it and go enjoy yourself
Seating for 5
Light and sunny
We love our Beach retreat we hope you do to.
New coat of paint ready for the season
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New Milton, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lyn j
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely holiday”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very comfortable homely chalet would throughly recommend to others.
Sleeps 6 comfortably. nice open plan kitchen with lots of utensils and very good size fridge freezer. Nice living room area with 2 sofas tv and dvd player which was very useful with 2 little ones to entertain. great location 100 yards to sea view. park and swimming pool.
Will definately book chalet again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Delighted you enjoyed your stay and found all you needed
I would be delighted to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daz2909
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a wonderful time in this lovely homely home from home. It has lots of personal touches with a very comfortable double bed for mum and dad. We particularly enjoyed barbecuing dinner and breakfast. It was clean, well presented and beautifully decorated with the owner only a phone call or text away. Lovely all round base camp for the days adventures.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at the chalet, and had all you needed.
I'd be delighted to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value at this seaside location”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Super value for a small family party. Very homely and well equipped chalet. This part of the holiday park has a spacious layout

We had a little trouble finding it, the information highlights Bayview but needs to emphasise the Hoburne Naish holiday park as the location. Also confusing because it appears to be simultaneously in Highcliffe Dorset and New Milton Hampshire.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2014
Thank you Mark and lovely to come it to a lovely clean charl when you left
I will look at points raised regarding location
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
Thank you it was a pleasure to have you to stay you left the chalet in a beautiful clean condition.
Hope to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beckawein...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Absolutely loved our stay here with our 2 year old little boy. The property was perfect for us. Really nicely decorated with a lovely seaside motif. Barbara obviously takes a lot of pride the place. The holiday park is really cool and the beach there is gorgeous. Could not have been happier and would definitely go again. Thanks for such a lovely stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you Becky delighted you loved the chalet . I always want people to feel at home, I hope to welcome you back again
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$91
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing