We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Donutting FUN !

So much fun ! For adults and kids any age. Would recommend leaving plenty time as Guildford and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
P7924UCsaras
via mobile
Very good 😌

Such fun. Very organised and well run. Great fun for all ages. I would only suggest an upgrade to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
LeahG450
via mobile
Read all 90 reviews
  
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
53
25
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
25
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brilliant fun wear gloves alpine sports birthday treat lots of fun few times friendly staff ski slopes helmets lesson session beginners grandchildren kit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Brilliant fun even though it was pouring with rain. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Definitely going again.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 93shelaghp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Went for my sons birthday , we were able to book the whole session of 15 . The boys had the best time . Sam was great and patient with very excitable boys . Definitely going back . Thank you

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank R1117UJsarahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

Went with my 4 year old son - we both had a great time. It was really well organised, with friendly staff. We were able to borrow helmet and gloves, although better to bring your own if you have them. Timing is just about right, as most kids were tired by the end of the hour. Would definitely go again.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank marcusmcewen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020

Grandkids really enjoyed themselves and had a fun time. Excellent service on the day by the staff.
Will definitely be booking again

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Chambo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020

I had booked my Scouts to go skiing before lockdown so it was postponed. Clive was really helpful getting us booked back in. We were split into 3 groups of 5. All the kit was laid out for us and spread out so they all had a social distanced space to get ready in. The instructors were great, all the Scouts learnt a lot and had so much fun. It was great to see them so happy and back outside after 6 months of online meetings.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank AllanBrown01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews