We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Seven Sisters boat trip

Fantastic boat trip, informative and professional. We travelled east from Newhaven Harbour to the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JPF01
OUR AMAZING BOAT TRIP.

We took the 2 hour trip from Newhaven harbour to Eastbourne pier. WOW ! What a terrific experience... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
184vivh
Read all 120 reviews
  
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
120
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wind farm beachy head fantastic trip seven sisters great fun captain john felt very safe hour trip take photos sunset cruise safety briefing exhilarating ride an amazing experience eastbourne pier birling gap be booking again different perspective
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021

This was a fantastic trip from start to finish . Very safe, very professional crew and an exhilarating ride on the waves. We were really well looked after. I will definitely be booking again to do the wind farm.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank nickyrH9340GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

I and my family had a fantastic time, whilst learning about local wildlife and the sights of our coast line. Great time had by all.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank B2814VZandrewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Don’t think, just book! This is honestly the best hour you’ll spend with your clothes on! :-D I’ve done both the Seven Sisters (1 hr) and Rampion Wind Farm (2 hr) trips now and can’t recommend them highly enough! It’s great fun to ride on the rib boat and John and Neil are both extremely knowledgable and informative. They take time to make sure everyone is safely zipped into their life jackets, remember everyone’s names and regularly check in to make sure everyone’s ok. They’re also great fun and had everyone laughing throughout!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank reedclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Our experience was absolutely great ! , amazing and very friendly pilot and guide !
Thank you for a fantastic speed boat trip !
Looking forward to see you again !

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank florencem994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant trip to the windfarm today. Learnt loads and had a fantastic time.
Would definitely recommend these guys if you are thinking of taking a trip

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank lhaworth68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews