We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent greeting, great apartment great week end”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to apartment
       Free Wi- Fi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to apartment
       Free Wi- Fi
Bedroom with views to the gardens Lounge with views to the Polegrove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Entrance to apartment
       Free Wi- Fi
Bedroom with views to the gardens
Lounge with views to the Polegrove
Bathroom, bath and shower
Rear Gardens
On road parking
The Bexhill sea front
Bexhill sea front quite evening
De-La-Warr Bexhill
De-La-Warr Pavilion Bexhill
Sea front
Bexhill sea front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
rjwillis2...
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Excellent greeting, great apartment great week end”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

lovely greeting by Mike & Olwyn, Nice touch with the wine,choc's & milk in the fridge also the welcome card.
Apartment to a very high standard,clean a & well equipped.
We had a great stay in a such a lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you Robin & Sharon we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Regards Mike & Olwyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you Christine for your kind review, it is much appreciated and we hope to see you again. Regards Mike & Olwyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen_Suf...
Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

First visit back of 2018 and as clean, cosy and comfortable as always. We arrived late as took the opportunity to visit some friends for a cheeky Thursday night curry before arriving at apartment. Welcomed as always with big hug - Thank you
We came this time to see Don Mclean at our beloved De La War on Friday night which was great and had lovely meal in Simply Seafood - Pevensey on Saturday. Everything is so easy here we caught train to Pevensey so could have nice meal and not worry about driving and then short walk home (Collington station 1 min walk)
The weather was fantastic all weekend so it was hard to drag ourselves away this morning to drive back home to Suffolk however I am sure it will not be too long before we are back.
Thank you Mike and Olwyn for the wine and chocolates it feels like home from home now. Karen and Keith xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Hi Karen & Keith Thank for the great review and very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for leaving the apartment so tidy. Take care Olwyn & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“First class apartment well located and well equipped.”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was tastefully furnished with every essential facility. The location was excellent and within walking distance of the centre of Bexhill and its restaurants and theatre.
Mike and Olwyn were very helpful and welcoming hosts and if we return to Bexhill we would certainly be happy to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you John for the excellent review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again if you visit Bexhill. Regards Mike & Olwyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape710...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Yet again another lovely holiday in our favourite holiday home in Bexhill!
Everything was perfect! Feels just like coming home every time we open the front door!

See you again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Hello Kathy
Thank you for your review, glad once again you enjoyed your stay, see you again soon.

All the best Mike & Olly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing