We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eve's Bed And Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Cooden Beach Hotel(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George Hotel(Battle)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victoria Hotel(St Leonards-on-Sea)
US$86
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel(Hastings)
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Premier Inn Hastings Hotel(Hastings)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
112
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bbook with confidencelittle girlgood quality ingredientsher husbandpower showerhome from homegood nights sleeplarge roomovernight staybeautiful housefull english breakfastvisiting the areaa great place to staythank you so muchon arrivaljenny
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

In Bexhill for a gig at the De La War Pavilion and Eve's B&B was the perfect place to stay.Large room, comfy bed and modern power shower. Plus full English breakfast to order in the morning.Katie our host was friendly and informative.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The communication from Jenny the owner was very good, the welcome on arrival was warm and check in quick.The 3 rooms we had were very well turned out , comfortable and gave us all a good nights sleep. The breakfast was made to order and very good.
This was a very pleasant experience and well deserves the 5 star rating we have given it.

Room Tip: Ring the owners and discuss any requirements as we found them very helpful
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vinodbhai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

I received a very warm welcome from Jenny on arrival at Eve's. I had an immaculate room at the front if the house with a very comfortable bed. Great breakfast with good quality ingredients. Would recommend to others visiting the Area.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank dlloydjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Great safe, clean, comfortable family stay, highly recommend, and the best breakfast ever ..Thank you so much for your hospitality and friendliness and your family is just adorable! Book with confidence that this is a great place to stay at a great price per night..Thanks again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dfitzgerald67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Jenny made us feel right at home. The rooms are immaculate and very nice. She and Justin have a sweet little girl as well as a adorable little dog, "Ralphie". Very well behaved! I was missing my dogs and when I saw Ralphie I knew we had chosen wisely. The English breakfast was excellent. Best B&B I have ever visited.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank menahuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews