We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent pet friendly caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Guide8197...
1 review
“excellent pet friendly caravan”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Located minutes from pet friendly beach, much to my dog's delight. Lovely small caravan park, with Eve and George to sort out your queries with a smile at all times. Nice stroll along seafront to Hunstanton, about 10 mins away, passing amusements and fairground rides.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thanks for leaving a review, We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Don't forget to use the £50 voucher off your next break sent via email. Kind regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
Wetherby
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good quality dog friendly accommodation”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights visiting relatives. Van was just as expected. A tad superior to the van we had at Heacham though we also thought that was good. This van had central heating though we hit a heatwave & didn't need it a full size cooker & a shower I wouldn't have minded taking home with me. Just minutes away from the beach & the town centre & supermarket only just a bit further on. We'd certainty stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL0z
Wroughton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious living area, but basic”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for one night at the end of the school holidays with one four year old. The caravan was as advertised, with very spacious living area, decent equipped kitchen, and most importantly everything was very clean. Although advertised as dog-friendly we didn't see any sign of dogs in the property.
The caravan is on a small, quiet site, perfect distance (for us) from town - close enough to walk, but not noisy.
As you would expect the twin rooms have narrow, smaller than normal single beds; you can feel every spring in the the double bed; the caravan has flimsy partition walls, and everything is showing its age particularly in the bathroom. We found it fine for a night or two, but wouldn't stay for a week due to the beds. Things you will need to take include bed sheets, towels, tea towels, toilet roll, tea/coffee etc and salt. Bedroom doorways are very narrow, which might be an issue for those who are large in frame or less agile. Steep steps up to both doors could make access tricky for some.
We saw a poster saying wifi is available for £2.50/day, we didn't use it.
We paid £110 rental for one night, which seems steep for two adults and a small child - but then, it was a Saturday night at the end of the school hols and you could - theoretically at least - cram 8 people in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and quiet
Liked least: Uncomfortable beds
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing