We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cheap accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
6 berth caravan at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth caravan at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Lounge area with attached dining area at Lees Holiday Park. Modern Kitchen with all the essentials book your holiday with us.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
6 berth caravan at Lees Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Lounge area with attached dining area at Lees Holiday Park.
Modern Kitchen with all the essentials book your holiday with us.
Master bedroom with lots of storage and dressing table at Lees Lodge Holiday Park.
Twin room with 2 single bed with overhead storage at Lees Holiday Park.
Lees Holiday Park In Hunstanton.
Visit Hunstanton sea life center.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dave99909
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great cheap accommodation”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

clean and easy place to stay, George and eve the park admin where very helpful. Great location would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Thank you for your great feedback and for being a great guest. We would welcome you back anytime. We will send you a £50 voucher to book directly with us again via email. Please look on our Facebook page for our free Lodge holiday we are giving away. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
2 reviews
“Perfect for a short stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Excellent location. Just cross the road and you are on the beach, 2 mins drive to Tesco. Just bare in mind when shopping that this particular caravan has no freezer section in the fridge. It was the only downside for me. Otherwise everything was just right. Very friendly staff, small and quiet caravan site, clean and tidy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mav02
derbyshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect pet friendly accommodation”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just what we needed for a short break, weather was good and caravan first class. Will definitely return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell w
1 review
“spacious,pet friendly and near to the beach”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

the caravan was spacious,beach so near will book it again.local public house the wash and tope was very friendly they let are dogs in for a rest after a run on the beach,good food and beer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing