We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hunstanton, Norfolk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Hunstanton, Norfolk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hunstanton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway.”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Manor Park with all the amenities is the perfect location, with the beach, amusements, and town centre just a 5min stroll away, we found the caravan perfect, so very clean and tidy, everything you need to make it home, games for adults, DVD's for children, TV, lovely living room, all the equipment in the kitchen you need with a nice dinning area, ( nice touch with fresh flowers ) bedrooms more than enough space, very comfortable, large shower in bathroom.
To sum this rental caravan up, '' PERFECT '' we will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spage0
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend stay”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely caravan with everything you could need on a beautiful park with great facilities.
Easy check in.
Close to beach,supermarket and town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Q
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Manor Park Caravan”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely stay in a very clean and well equipped caravan. Lots of attention to detail, nice Park, close to beach and promenade walks into Hunstanton, a really Pleasant Stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely dog friendly caravan”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The caravan was very clean and comfortable with no extra charge for our Cocker Spaniel. It was located on the edge of the park so was quiet but also close to the amenities.We stayed over a weekend and enjoyed the entertainment on site in the club house. There was also a pool but we didn't use that. The park was a short distance from the beach. The access to the caravan was not great as we arrived after a wet few days and there was lots of mud but it would be fine in dry weather. We also had a problem opening the key safe but reception had a spare key so access to the caravan was soon sorted. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beachbabe...
Norfolk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable, immaculate and very well-equipped accommodation”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The perfect location for a family holiday or short break. Located 5-10mins walk from the seafront, supermarket a similar distance away, as well as the usual on-site amenities, such as bar/restaurant and heated indoor pool. The site felt very rural and natural - lots of grassy areas, ponds and ducks, literally on our doorstep! We couldn't have asked for more from a caravan - very comfortable, clean, well-cared for and very thoughtfully and thoroughly equipped. We had a lovely stay and will definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing