We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
442
181
78
40
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
442
181
78
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american girl travel bed front desk free shuttle great hotel easton center shopping trip whole foods shopping and restaurants complimentary breakfast hot tub nice place to stay sitting area room was clean and comfortable the breakfast area business trip would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean, offers a wonderful free breakfast and free wifi. I highly recommend it for families that are in town for sports tournaments or dance competitions. Definitely give it a try!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HTimko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I had a relaxing weekend well needed and I will be returning very soon next time I'll bring the grandkids so that they can enjoy the pool area along with the shopping experiences the cookies were a plus .

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carriemoss1371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

I was traveling for a business trip and I found this hotel to be at a convenient location near my place of business. I had a comfortable stay here. It was within close walking distance to the surrounding stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jolvido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I always choose Hampton Inns when possible. I was in Columbus one night for work. The hotel itself was fine, but my room was less than stellar. My view was of the overhang, so there was no way to get light in the poorly lit room. I was very close to the elevator and concerned about the noise. It was fine, but I was right over the double sliding doors at the entrance to the hotel so I heard them open and close every single time. Then I turned on the heat in the room and the fan sounded like a plane taking off. Had I not been exhausted and already unpacked, I would’ve asked for a different room. Sadly, the room was $198 after taxes.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Megan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Megan
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. I am sorry the room was not as quiet as you would have preferred. I will definitely have maintenance check on the PTAC unit in the room to make sure it is serviced properly. Please contact me directly and we can discuss your stay further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Great location for shopping. Not too far from the Zoo or Cosi. Breakfast was a typical breakfast. Staff was friendly. Would recommend. Convenient location. Easy assess to the major roads. Would stay there next time

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews