We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Port Columbus(Columbus)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$76
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Suites(Columbus)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
430
174
75
38
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
430
174
75
38
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamerican girltravel bedmilk and cookiesfront deskshopping tripgreat hoteleaston centershuttle servicewhole foodsbreakfast was deliciousshopping and restaurantsworkout roomwould definitely stay here againhot tubthe breakfast areasitting areaclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean, offers a wonderful free breakfast and free wifi. I highly recommend it for families that are in town for sports tournaments or dance competitions. Definitely give it a try!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HTimko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I had a relaxing weekend well needed and I will be returning very soon next time I'll bring the grandkids so that they can enjoy the pool area along with the shopping experiences the cookies were a plus .

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carriemoss1371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

I was traveling for a business trip and I found this hotel to be at a convenient location near my place of business. I had a comfortable stay here. It was within close walking distance to the surrounding stores and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jolvido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I always choose Hampton Inns when possible. I was in Columbus one night for work. The hotel itself was fine, but my room was less than stellar. My view was of the overhang, so there was no way to get light in the poorly lit room. I was very close to the elevator and concerned about the noise. It was fine, but I was right over the double sliding doors at the entrance to the hotel so I heard them open and close every single time. Then I turned on the heat in the room and the fan sounded like a plane taking off. Had I not been exhausted and already unpacked, I would’ve asked for a different room. Sadly, the room was $198 after taxes.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Megan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Megan
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. I am sorry the room was not as quiet as you would have preferred. I will definitely have maintenance check on the PTAC unit in the room to make sure it is serviced properly. Please contact me directly and we can discuss your stay further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Great location for shopping. Not too far from the Zoo or Cosi. Breakfast was a typical breakfast. Staff was friendly. Would recommend. Convenient location. Easy assess to the major roads. Would stay there next time

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews