We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
503
119
62
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
119
62
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar dog park adega restaurant bank vault glass shower trendy hotel mini bar king suite sitting area bachelorette party night life playhouse square progressive field cavs game room key beautiful hotel valet service
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The Hotel is very chic, trendy, cool. Every member of the staff are exceptional and go the extra mile to insure our experience is on every level exceeded. Our thanks to Isaac & the management for making our stay outstanding in every way each and every time we choose Metropolitan at the 9. Victoria & James

Room tip: All the rooms are exceptional with their own character.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellevictoria0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Beautiful room! As nice or better than many in Vegas. Nice modern furnishings. The only problem was an extremely cool shower. Problems with the hot water and when we mentioned it at checkout, the response was, "Yeah, it's the whole hotel." Well, when you're paying over $300 a night, maybe hot water problems should be figured out.

Room tip: A room with hot water needs to be requested unless a cool shower is acceptable.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudyZ24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is gorgeous! It had a great updated bathroom and the bed was extremely comfortable! I was on the 4th floor but it was centrally located and in a safe part of town. There is multiple bars and places to eat also!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 450megand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The staff was absolutely amazing. When it came to customer service, they went above and beyond, especially when I was leaving. I had checked out early in the morning and came back later to get my bags. As i was waiting for my car, Pam went tout of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Additionally she carried my bags outside to the car when it arrived. She made me feel like a celebrity. I also really enjoyed the pet friendly atmosphere.

Thank you for a great stay

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jpathmanathan111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

This millennial proper hotel rocks. Rooms are crazy good with huge spa bathroom, suite living room, pet friendly with indoor pet park, rooftop bar that overlooks stadium. Nearby crazy gourmet grocery store with gourmet cafe, beer and wine tasting.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tourismgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews