We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Port Lincoln YHA(Port Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marina Hotel(Port Lincoln)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Bay 10 Accommodation(Port Lincoln)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Tasman Hotel(Port Lincoln)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Motel(Port Lincoln)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boston(Port Lincoln)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
24
38
17
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
38
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrenovated roomcar parkgreat viewboston baysmall balconybed was comfortablebar stoolsdated decorfriendly manenjoyed our staystay there againcorner storein townuninterrupted viewson arrivalfantastic locationan easy walk
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Even though this motel is situated on the main road, the rooms are quiet and very comfortable. The motel looks a bit old and tired, but the staff are welcoming and friendly. It is an easy walk to the main centre of Port Lincoln from the motel. The motel has a freat view of the harbour.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rushie08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Staff was fantastic and the room was very comfortable.
The team of 4 enjoyed the hospitality and stay. Good views and ample parking.
The room we stayed was good value for money and close proximity of the CBD however our room also overlooked the water front.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vinod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Our family of 4 stayed and as soon as we got there the kids were exploring on the shore. The owners are nice and any requests were catered for. It could do with a stove and a dining table for 4. The bed was comfy and they kindly made the bed and emptied the bin everyday. Stunning sunrises and view across to Boston Island and the pier. We paid $720 for 4 nights which was a bit high I thought.

Room Tip: ground floor rooms are good for little kids
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FoodWineAdelaideTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a little dated, however is very clean and comfortable.

Nice. Views over the port and surrounds. Also has a nice breeze into the rooms.

Hotel management are very friendly and willing to help with advice.

Hotel had free internet and good mobile phone coverage.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattmul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 5 nights over xmas and very happy with our choice. Room was spacious with generous sized bathroom. We appreciated the microwave & toaster as we did our own brekkys and there is plenty of seating and room for a bit of entertaining.
We loved the view and the sound of the sea at night as it is right on the sea front. Only a km walk along beach to the centre of town tho not the nicest beach around. Owners were helpful and friendly. Car parking is adequate tho tricky to access. True, the building is rather dated and it would be even better if the windows were larger so you could lie in bed and appreciate the view but overall a great motel especially as it was one of the cheaper places to stay.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Prue33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews