We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
77
31
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
31
6
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunshine plaza the managers ocean street woolworths supermarket great location easy minutes cotton tree main bedroom bedroom apartment split level large balcony liquor store your fingertips allocated car park an amazing holiday five minute walk great shopping
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bedroom open plan apartment. Lovely views but not as good as apartments on the river. Our main balcony was on the south side so not much sun. We found it was somewhat cool so didn't eat outside. The kitchen was equipped with the basics but having just left one place and traveling to the next it could've provided more utensils, chopping board etc. just an observation. They have basic gym equipment and a beautiful lap pool. The bedrooms facing east were noisy at night and very hot so we used the air con which was terribly noisy in the main bedroom. I'm sure this varies between apartments.
Next to Woolworths.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank SunnyDebW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

The swimming pool in this resort is dangerous all the tiles are loose along the pool surrounds as the grout has broken away it is only a matter of time until someone is injured.I am surprised that the pool has obtained a safety certificate.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pc8118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

This is a well appointed appartment rental and we needed a central place to conduct business and shopping. Could not have asked for a better location. The check in process was quick and efficient, the appartment are well appointed with every thing one would expect to cook, wash, iron and relax. It is also within walking distance of the many restaurants available around Maroochydore and close to the Sunshine Plaza shopping centre and cinemas. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony with the door shut which is fine but a wind proof ashtray should be provided. We will be back

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Allabout2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

we stayed for 10 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. It was well appointed with everything required to make your stay comfortable.
the balcony was large with great views over the river and ocean.
it was quiet and relaxing, large pool,gym, table tennis and a library.
a great place to stay

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

From the moment we arrived we treated like royalty! The staff are AMAZING! We even got upgraded to the a larger apartment. The apartment itself was magnificent, it was HUGE! and the views were spectacular, no need to use your car as you can walk to everything. We will certainly be staying here on our next visit to the Sunshine Coast.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billyoung58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews