We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great massage”
Review of Eavan Spa & Beauty

Eavan Spa & Beauty
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A day spa located in the heart of Daylesford. Focused on providing High quality service & customer satisfaction. With a variety of offerings to choose from including massage, beauty and spa packages we are confident you will find something suited to your needs. Our quiet rooms with soothing music and soft lighting create nothing but a tranquil environment as if miles away. Let us take care of you
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Went here with my partner on a recent getaway and was very impressed by my massage. I didnt expect a spa to provide such a firm massage on request. Certainly worked away my knots after playing footy would highly recommend.

Thank shaggz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Have been to Eavan spa & beauty a few times now when visiting Daylesford and always leave feeling totally relaxed. The electric blankets and cozy rooms are a perfect addition to my massage during these winter months. Looking forward to my next visit.

Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Staff were lovely and friendly. Massage was wonderful but other treatments were average. Floors were dirty. Had heating problems

Thank jacktheripper75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairebeth86, Owner at Eavan Spa & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Thankyou kindly for your review, as I was not managing the salon during your treatments I would much appreciate an email in regards to which services were not up to standards. We hope to rectify the situation.
I sincerely apologise if the floors were dirty from previous treatments, heating is also being looked into currently due to surging power with additional heating during winter.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your massages and Thankyou for your honest review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Lovely staff, really kind. However a very cheap/poor quality massage.

- Broken massage table
- Water in champagne flutes as run out of champagne
- Heating broken
- Dog barking loudly during session
- Noisy environment

1  Thank Scotty0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went here for a relaxation massage while we were staying in Daylesford & were pleasently surpised by this place! Its tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the main road - Up the stairs awaits a lovely spa & beauty centre that offers services at a more than reasonable price. Would go back again

Thank Suz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eavan Spa & Beauty also viewed

Daylesford, Victoria
Daylesford, Victoria
 
Daylesford, Victoria
Daylesford, Victoria
 

Been to Eavan Spa & Beauty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing