We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take away during pandemic”
Review of Aroi Thai

Aroi Thai
Get food delivered
Ranked #28 of 112 Restaurants in Nantwich
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Can’t fault this place. We’ve visited a few times in person and the food and service have always been amazing. When we made a large order for take away for my partner’s 30th birthday the staff were extremely attentive and friendly as usual and the food was extremely tasty and they got our order spot on- plenty for each of us as well! Really made my partner’s 30th lockdown birthday very memorable. I would say this has been the best place for take away in Nantwich since restaurants opened for takeaway only over the pandemic. Definitely will be ordering again soon and looking forward to when we can have the full experience when they open in person in the near future. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank EmilyH9111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2020

This place is amazing, staff are so friendly! Love the feel of the restaurant when you walk in. Quick service, very COVID safe. Amazing food! Takes us back to when we visited Thailand. Loved talking to the waiter, made us smile :-) I hope lots of people visit this place for dinner as it was amazing, would definitely recommend. Thank you Aroi Thai

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank jenniferwM7181GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Hadn’t been to a restaurant since lockdown started. Pleased to say that the high standards at Aroi Thai have been maintained. We felt very safe throughout. Test& trace details taken, sanitizer available, staff wearing PPE and distancing measures used consistently. Our meal was delicious! My starter was steamed wantons, main courses were duck massaman and king prawn choo-chee. Everything was absolutely mouthwatering. So pleased we chose Aroi Thai for our first restaurant meal in months. Can’t wait to go back again!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Bigbus330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

I phoned to order our food and it was ready and waiting within half an hour. We had a couple of starters and a couple of mains between us. Everything was delicious, freshly cooked and great value!
Restaurant quality food at home. Happy days!

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

We found Aroi Thai during our recent visit to Crewe Hall and visited on a Friday evening. The food was great and the staff was lovely. There was a lovely, traditional feel to the restaurant. I would highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank plant01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aroi Thai also viewed

 
Nantwich, Cheshire
Nantwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Aroi Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.