We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with everything you need”
other traveller has booked this property
Best location ski in and out!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best location ski in and out!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Best location ski in and out!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lanons S
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location with everything you need”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5 of us stayed in this townhouse at Snow Creek. The ski in\out access was just fine. Access to the village was great - a connecting path is right across the road. The bed we're comfortable - including the pullout. Enough linens for every need; a kitchen equipped with everything imaginable; 2 very clean bathrooms, also supplied with soaps, shampoos etc. The hot tub was hot & maintained daily. Absolutely no complaints. We'll book it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fear2bear
Pemberton
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 22 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We try to visit Sun Peaks once a season as it's great family mountain perfect for us to ski with the kids. Our son really loved finding all the Xmas trees on the Morrisey lift!

This town home was actually more than perfect for our family of four. The owners must spend some time here also as they have the place very well equipped with everything one might need. BBQ, Hot Tub, Ski access, big garage with tons of room for sleds and skis were all big pluses. The owner was also very quick and knowledgeable which helped us narrow down choices. Will try to get the same place next year. Would certainly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
expatinLo...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location & very well equipped - perfect for a small family with younger children”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Easy ski-in and ski-out access from the top of the platter lift, and short walk to the village. Great for new skiers or small children.

Condo was very well equipped with good quality furnishings, appliances and misc. supplies. Very nice, large hot tub on back patio was great a day of skiing. Large flat screen TVs in the family room and both bedrooms looked like a recent addition.

Owner was very responsive and easy to work with. We had no issues at all during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub and ski-in/out access
Liked least: Mattress was a bit stiff for my back :-(
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vancouver
Reviewed 25 January 2013 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing